Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, DE

Best place we've stayed at in OCMD

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Staff was very friendly. They allowed us to park the car at the motel both before checkin, and after checkout, as we left around 6pm. Rooms were clean and quiet. Location was perfect. 2nd street and a block away from the boardwalk. We will certainly be staying here again next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emanuel from Baltimore, Maryland

close to beach

Posted Apr 21, 2014
The manager and staff was very friendly. The manager was very accommodating in assisting me with checking in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lee from pittsburgh

Nice hotel, great place

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Cons: new mattress
Loved how close we were to the boardwalk and beach. Nice deck to stand out on. Nice beachy feel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S.A. from NY

More or less what I expected for the value

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
My family and I had a good stay. It was our first vacation with our dog, which was accommodated. Very convenient. The manager was nice and extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Location, Location, Location

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
One night stay in mid-week. Was pleasantly surprised. Certainly worth the money for the location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Typical Beach/Boardwalk Motel

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a typical beach boardwalk motel. Nothing special but very close to the boardwalk and the main streets. The room had a musty smell, the shower backed up, some things were clearly not cleaned in the bathroom, had to ask staff for towels and toilet paper on the last day. Staff was nice, tv worked well, and very good location. Very cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from PENNSYLVANIA

Location Location Location

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very nice to walk not even 5 minutes and be at the ocean. Only complaint i have is the wash clothes are like sand paper and scratch you up in the lower region. Other thank that was a good stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mick from PA

Weekend Get-away

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Location, price, courteous staff.
Cons: Could use more parking.
Location: Close to the boardwalk, activities and restaurants.
Great end of summer get-away. Great value for the price. Good location, close to boarwalk.