Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Burlington, CT

Posted Apr 7, 2015
It was an easy check in, a nice hotel and a nice beach-front room with a balcony and perfect east-facing view. Sweet, especially at off-season rates.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spring stay

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Good place, but little to no internet connection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Golden Beach, Maryland

Room 501. Right above the boardwalk and sand.

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: View. Comfort.
Cons: Enforce the no smoking rule.
Location: Hey, this is OCEAN CITY!~ The BEST!!!!
Staff was excellent. Helpful. Friendly. What more could one ask for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room. Great staff. Fun location

Posted Mar 29, 2015
I cant wait to go again. I had a wonderful stay and Would highly recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: clean room
Cons: trash items in the parking area heater in the room sounded like a freight train - a loud bang leaky door to the outdoors
Overall, it was a good experience. Unless maintenance improves, the place will degrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomasfrom newark

check the mattress!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were in OC for the winterfest lights. The room was very spacious. My 3 girls were very excited. Their highlight was the complimentary bottles of water! Then it was bed time. Pulled out the sleeper sofa and it was disgusting. We found sheets waded up in a drawer. Not sure if clean or not. The mattress was disintegrating. Springs were falling out, the sides were tattered threads. There were a lot of miles on that mattress. If it was just the 2 of us, I wouldn't have noticed the bed and given high marks. The location and the view were amazing! We slept with the slider open all night so we could hear the waves and smell the ocean. The bathroom was a bit out dated, and the same with the hall ways. But for the price it was fine. I would come back again, but would bring an air mattress with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keithfrom New Jersey

Great room for the money!

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went off season, but for the price it was an unbelievable room. We had a big deck to stand out on, a great view of the ocean and a big room too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time in the hotel it was nice very quiet we didn't have to hear from other people granted we may of been a little loud I was a set of two couples we had a great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Larryfrom Middletown Pa.

Worth the price

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
two day stay. Parking area should be bigger. Should be working vent fans in bathrooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Georgefrom Youngstown

Weekend R & R

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spur of the moment trip to Ocean City during the off season.OC was almost a ghost town, but the few places open were full of friendly like-minded travelers. Desk clerk upon check in was very friendly and helpful about what places were still open.She even printed out a list of the places still open. The room was very clean and comfortable.Overall, a very relaxing and quiet weekend getaway.