Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

on the boardwalk

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: right on the boardwalk.
elevator was broken on check out day. Would have made it easier if desk help would tell you doors on certain floors only open with the door handle up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great view, Lumpy bed, and Bad guest placement!!

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Cons: Fix the broken lock on the balcony slider. Bathroom needs an exhaust fan and air conditioning TOO LOUD!!
Hotel was fine, staff was pleasant, BUT the bed left me and my wife in pain every morning. The empty hotel was nice and quiet until new guests were placed directly next to us?? The all night party left me sleepless and longing for home so, we left OC. Never again, Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick Hoatson from glenrock PA

best hotel in OC Md

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect-exceded our expectations-even had bathrobes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

close to boardwalk and shopping

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fall time would have been better, since most of the things were due to New Year's eve. Was disappointed not to see festival lights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sterling from Baltimore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ross from PA

Great offseason spot

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good spot to stop by in the offseason. They gave me a $10 voucher/coupon to spend at their taproom rach night of my stay. Also, I was expecting to get a non-beachside room, but to my surprise I got a full beach view room! Thanks!
4 out of 5
by m

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013