Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from SE PA

Great views of the boardwalk and beach.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: The view and the staff
Cons: The bathroom
Staff was very friendly. Bed lines were clean. Bathroom needed a makeover. Mold on the tile. Broken tub and rust on the ceiling. One a scale from 1 to 10 I would give it a 7.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from PA

Great Location for Ocean City Boardwalk.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Location is great. Beds were so comfortable. For the price it was a great place to stay and still close to so many attractions on the boardwalk.
Cons: Bathroom fan did not work and the water pressure for showers could have been better.
Location: Can walk right out to the beach and boardwalk. Walking distance to so many other attractions(amusement park, mini golf, restaurants, shopping)
We enjoyed our time at this hotel. The location is great...just walk right out to the beach. The location was so close to many of the attractions and restaurants on the boardwalk. The hotel was pretty clean (except for sand...but at a beach sand is everywhere) and the staff was very nice. The beds were so comfortable and it was nice to have a microwave and refrigerator right in the room. The only complaint was the bathroom. The fan did not work and the water pressure was really weak which made it a challenge to get all the sand off my kids, but the kids eventually were clean up. The price though was pretty good for the location. I would book this hotel again for a trip to Ocean City for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philly

Ok hotel; very small pool next to dumpster

Posted Aug 9, 2014
This hotel is ok if you plan to spend most of your time on the beach or elsewhere; nothing to rave about very basic hotel. However, if you are a "pool person" I would not recommend this hotel. The pool is very small. Its also in the parking lot right next to a dumpster; needless to say, we did not go in the pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvainia

Our Beach Vacation

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: We had an ocean view room. It was located on the boardwalk close to everything.
Cons: Needs updated Cleaning staff needs to clean
Location: Beach in front Bike rental two doors away Cinnabon 2 doors the other way with great coffee Stores right below hotel
There was 6 of us and we were very disappointed walking into the room. It was very small for six. The room was clean upon arrival but we stayed 4 nights and they only cleaned the room one day and that was when we asked them to sweep. They never cleaned the bathroom. They brought clean towels and we always had to ask for more as they would only leave four. They brought 2 bottles of water everyday. No cleaning of any kind was done. They lobby area is very small also. Staff was friendly but did not offer any thing without being asked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Awesome stay!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Location: Bathhouse across from hotel, OC's famous Thrasher's French Fries in walking distance along with many great OC souvenir shops, Sweet Frog...
Great beach/ocean view. Very spacious room with 2 queen beds and a very comfy pull out couch, balcony view of ocean and boardwalk, table and chairs, fridge, microwave. Walking distance to everything you need! Will definitely stay at Paradise Plaza again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dissatisfied!!!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Never had enough towels for amount of people in room. Half of us couldn't even get showers. Ridiculous!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PRG from ny

Perfectly located hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Nice hotel. Good price. Nice view for even the partial view we had
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rita Florence from Virginia

close to fishing pier and the amusement park

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was excellent and very convenient to move around the Boardwalk.