Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Great pool and Family Friendly

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: We liked the kitchenette in our hotel room -- it made it easier to store snacks and leftovers from restaurants. It made our stay much more convenient.
Location: The beach was on one side and the main road on the other with mini-golf, The Bonfire buffet, Dough Roller, all the 'classics' of Ocean City.
We stayed here with our kids and had a great time off-season. The pool was open, the hotel was nearby many attractions, and we were right on the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, NY

Pool, sauna, hot tubs, arcade, beachfront

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Pool, Jacuzzi, sauna.
Cons: Snack vending machines.
Everything was great for the off-season stay! Clean rooms, convenient parking, Starbucks coffee in lobby. Rooms with 2 flat screen TV's, full kitchen with utensils. On the week-end mornings - great breakfast buffet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for value

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Free parking garage, suite style and not just one room with a bed
Cons: The shower barely felt like water was coming out. Could be replaced
Room amenities are great since they include a kitchen and sitting area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from West Chester, pa

Good locations and friendly staff

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk was very friendly and helpful. Have a personal touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by George from Haggerstown

weekend getaway

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
everything was great the room was clean easy access to everything had breakfast downstairs and it was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great amenities and clean rooms.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
The room was very clean and the beds extremely comfortable. My only complaint is that the room was a little stuffy, we had a room facing the pool area so opening the sliding doors wasn't an option to get the air circulating. Ceiling fan in the bedroom would have definitely helped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stayl

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Recently remodeled room. Nice pool. Nice pool bar. ..Good food at the restaurant. Friendly hotel staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels