Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Conveinent location and amenities.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Convenient location and amenities but I wax disappointed that my air-conditioning did not work even though I complain three times for it to be fixed the hotel wasn't that clean especially our room and I thought I needed Lysol everything in some stuff was outdated hotel staff was kind of rude when I asked to have sheets changed etc. but overall it's a good place to stay just wish there were more customer service friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Comfortable beds and linens. Great pool bar! Good for kids also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome ocean views!

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Great hotel! Conveniently located in the middle of the boardwalk, spectacular ocean views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: close to the beach
Cons: please I need little mantenece like paint some areas
yes I recommends this hotel to my friend is close to beach
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Complaint of lack of view in room 211

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: We had stayed at this hotel last year and had a fantastic room with a wonderful view. This year was very disappointing.
Cons: It would be nice if lunches were also served on weekdays.
Our room number was 211....which obviously is the second floor. We were in a corner unit..view was obstructed by the outside bar and due to corner debris would blowup into the corner..creating noise..ex: a coke can being blown about. It had rained and the water falling off the higher level building made a sound like a water hose constantly running. I feel the amount of money for this ocean front room was extravagant. Consideration should be given for obstruction of view and room should be significantly discounted!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the view

Posted Jun 1, 2014
We could view both the ocean and the bay. Nice clean pools. Easy access to beach and boardwalk. Staff very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on Boardwalk

Posted May 28, 2014
Had a nice stay. The best part was the staff. They went out of their way to help us find someone to fix our car on Memorial Day. Without them we would have been stuck there another day. Instead we were able to enjoy our trip and not spend a whole lot of time fixing the car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shannon from PA

Quick Mother's Day weekend

Posted May 12, 2014
Family of 6 in a suite. Pillows were kind of small. Clean with a balcony. Were redoing outdoor pool under our room. View was not great but otherwise nice place to stay for 2 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from Bethesda, MD

Posted May 5, 2014
Wonderful. Would stay again. Clean and had everything we needed. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2014
Nice view of the beach. Staff was friendly and the rooms were nice