Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Even though the staff was very nice and it was conveniently located near the ocean, I was not impressed with the room at all. The furniture had stains on the chairs, the curtains had stains on them and the refrigerator had rust on the it's side. The hotel room was very dated I would not recommend this hotel to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Very close to beach and restaurants. A little noisy- great if you have kids
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Cute hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Staff, Pool, Location, In room kitchen, Animals
Cons: The kitchen tools were in poor condition
My children loved staying at this hotel. The small kitchen in the room was convenient. The staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the hotel staff! Very friendly !

Posted Jun 4, 2015
The location was great and the room was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va beach

Nice hotel, close to the beach.

Posted May 27, 2015
Excellent staff. Great location the hotel restaurant / bar provides a good variety of foods and beverages. Definitely will stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted May 23, 2015
Small beds but good location. Hotel staff were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Had a great time! Great place for a family vacation. The kids loved the pool and the animals in the atrium .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Peaceful Hotel, Great Atrium

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Atrium and amenities.
Location: Very convenient for going up and down Philadelphia Ave. Easy to get around and everything needed is close by.
Quick getaway, great hotel. Indoor facilities (pool, restaurant, etc.) were great. Room was quiet and comfortable for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sue from Carlisle

Needs tlc

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Definitely needs a little updating. The first room was actually slanted. And door has a big gap.