Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
The view from our room was nice! The bed was pretty comfortable. Overall, room was pretty nice. The lady who checked us in wasn't very friendly. She was pretty rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Virginia

Nice location

Posted Jul 28, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay I'll definitely be back. It was close to dinner spots and scenery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel a block off the beach.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The beds
Location: The beach
The beds were incredibly comfortable. Fantastic. Nice and clean. We had family staying in other hotel in Ocean City and this was by far the nicest, most updated of all of them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Pa

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Very nice view of bay. The hotel was clean. It was during our stay a very quiet place. Very nice cafe with reasonable prices. The pull out sofa was not comfortable. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toms River, NJ

Excellent location and Price

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Location, King Bed, shower water pressure, pool
Cons: More Umbrellas by the pool.
Location: Dead Freddies is 2 blocks away, Fagers Island is 2 blocks away. Bus stop right out front. Not much better
Great place to stay. I have been going to Ocean City for 15 years usually I stay in a condo. This year was a 3 days only and stayed here. Nice place good location. Clean room. Nice pool. Right between Fagers Island and Dead Freddies. I would stay here again. Staff was helpful and friendly. King beds were nice and comfy. Shower was excellent. Very good water pressure.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toms river, NJ

Nice view

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The room was clean. I was in the west building. Older, but they told me that. The staff was very nice. West building pool looks bigger in pictures. I really enjoyed the view looking over the bay. But their beds were small and pull out couch mattress was terrible. Could not use it. I should have said something. My fault. But we had a great time and dud not ruin our vacation.:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marie from Columbia, MD

great value for your money

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
We came up for Easter weekend to run a local race. This hotel was exactly what we needed. The staff was very friendly and helpful, food and service on the hotel cafe were amazing for breakfast and hotel overall was in good condition. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by james from Balto

Pleased

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Over all was great ,just loud rude people next door!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and convenient location`

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Good value for the money. Found the room very clean.
Location: Not a lot open in the winter. Convenient to the highway in and out of Ocean City.
The staff was friendly. The room was very comfortable with good heat.