Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Grace from Baltimore

Great hotel, for the money.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the beach
The room was clean and spacious. It contained a microwave and refrigerator, and had an attached patio with chairs. There was also a couch with pull-out bed, so with the double beds, the room slept 6, total. They have an outdoor pool, which was closed (we stayed there off-season). The hotel is walking distance from the beach. We had a great time and didn't have any issues. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenneth from Northern NJ

Short stay

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: it was close enough to the appointments that I had, it is right on Coastal Highway which give quick access to this main artery.
Cons: Possibly a food concession for late evening access.
Location: I was not there during their main season.
Business travel brought me to Ocean City in this their off season. Decent accomodation, comfortable with a pleasant staff. I would use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Srivatsa from MA

Very good hotel and nice service

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed for one night with family and the stay was very pleasant and the front desk people were very friendly and very accommodating. They were willing to give a late checkout when we asked. We loved it and will stay there next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine, altho the sofa was in need of repair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Rhonda from Chesapeake beach

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Awesome stay with awesome service! Clean and safe and the staff rocked ... They met our every need. Highly recommend. Stayed there several other times... Can't beat the price, location, or service. Check it out ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

For the price, it was pretty good.

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
It fit our needs. It was a no frills stay, clean room, very clean lobby and elevators, helpful staff and a great location for what we needed. Would consider it again for the off season short stay, couldn't make a vacation stay of it, but for a two night stay it was just right. Also, the Cafe was very good for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Convention Center

Posted Oct 29, 2013
This hotel has very nice, friendly staff and looks good. The room looked really nice. However, looks can be decieving. The beds were hard as a brick. I have ongoing back problems and comfortable beds are a must. No such luck here. If you like Super-Firm beds than this hotel is for you! Otherwise, pack a memory foam mattress. All the pillows in the world can't fix this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ralph from Rochester NY

close to x way and restaurants with partial ocean

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
very enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jim from pa

endless summer cruise

Posted Oct 16, 2013
nice, clean, could use updating in the rooms. I would stay again