Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lancaster, Pa

Friendly staff at a convenient hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Location, staff and roominess of room.
Location: Beach, shopping at outlets, convention center
Attended a fitness conference at the convention center and walked 20 blocks to and from each day. It was a perfect 30-min walk each way. It was quiet (off-season end of October), clean and I got a great deal on the Expedia website!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Good place to stay.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. Will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom MARYLAND

THE TWO DAY NIGHTMARE

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: IT WAS CLEAN,CLOSE TO THE BEACH AND RESTRAUNTS ETC
Cons: HAVE THE HOTEL STAFF BE ALERT TO THE NOISE LEVEL AFTER 11 PM AT NIGHT ON THE FLOORS..MONITOR THE FLOOR CAMERA'S MORE CLOSELY
Location: YOU HAVE FAGERS ISLAND AND MACKY'S RESTRAUNTS CLOSE BY..ALSO SUNSATION GIFT SHOP..AND THE CANDY KITCHEN ALL WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE
THE FIRST TWO DAYS OF OUR STAY WAS A LIVING NIGHTMARE. THERE WERE 3 ADULTS AND 3 CHILDREN IN THE ROOM NEXT DOOR WHICH INCLUDED A BABY. RIGHT ACROSS THE HALL WERE RELATIVES.THE CHILDREN RAN THE HALL BANGING THE DOORS SREAMING AND YELLING UNTILL 1-2 AM.. HOTEL STAFF DID NOT DO OR SAY ANYTHING TO STOP THIS BEHAVIOR. FINALLY THE PEOPLE LEFT ON THE THIRD DAY. THE REST OF OUR STAY 3 DAYS WAS GREAT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harrisburg

Not Bad

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Location and pool were nice
Cons: We used the pullout couch each night and it seemed broken and uncomfortable
Location: The Beach access near by was fairly clean. Fagers island is very close for good food and drinks. Seacrets is within walking distance
Overall a decent experience at Sea Bay Hotel. The Room size was decent for 3 adults. We had a nice view of the bay from our balcony. The location was convenient for our needs. Beach access was just across the street. It was also close to Fagers Island and within walking distance (10-15 min walk) to Seacrets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jackfrom NJ

Good for the price

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was great,the workers are very helpful. The facility itself needs some updtes, painting and remodelling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brittfrom DE

Nice stay for overnight summer trip

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the room was a great size, I enjoyed that there was a fridge, microwave, balcony and table to eat on. I wish there were one bed, rooms available but I think have two doubles attributed to the large space. The balcony view wasn't awesome but liked the balcony nonetheless. It's probably not of any importance to any one else, but I liked that they had orange towels and provided a few of everything so that we did not need too. I actually enjoyed that there were travel makeup removers in the bathroom- never seen that before. It was a very short distant from the beach and not too far from the restaurants/bars we wanted to visit. The TV was outdated but I enjoyed the stay. We were there during hotel week when they were offering vouchers to restaurants however I was disappointed that I can not receive one since I booked on Hotels.com. No hidden fees, ample parking, I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Great hotel.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
I was a little nervous about this hotel because it was cheaper than some of the others but I was proven wrong. The hotel was great. It was clean and everyone was so nice. I will definitely stay there again next summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Donna Sfrom W. Warwick, RI

Vacation

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly & the rooms were nice. Short walk to the ocean & boardwalk.