Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lancaster, Pa

Friendly staff at a convenient hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Location, staff and roominess of room.
Location: Beach, shopping at outlets, convention center
Attended a fitness conference at the convention center and walked 20 blocks to and from each day. It was a perfect 30-min walk each way. It was quiet (off-season end of October), clean and I got a great deal on the Expedia website!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Good place to stay.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. Will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not Bad

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not Bad. All I really have to say. Pretty much just stayed there to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom MARYLAND

THE TWO DAY NIGHTMARE

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: IT WAS CLEAN,CLOSE TO THE BEACH AND RESTRAUNTS ETC
Cons: HAVE THE HOTEL STAFF BE ALERT TO THE NOISE LEVEL AFTER 11 PM AT NIGHT ON THE FLOORS..MONITOR THE FLOOR CAMERA'S MORE CLOSELY
Location: YOU HAVE FAGERS ISLAND AND MACKY'S RESTRAUNTS CLOSE BY..ALSO SUNSATION GIFT SHOP..AND THE CANDY KITCHEN ALL WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE
THE FIRST TWO DAYS OF OUR STAY WAS A LIVING NIGHTMARE. THERE WERE 3 ADULTS AND 3 CHILDREN IN THE ROOM NEXT DOOR WHICH INCLUDED A BABY. RIGHT ACROSS THE HALL WERE RELATIVES.THE CHILDREN RAN THE HALL BANGING THE DOORS SREAMING AND YELLING UNTILL 1-2 AM.. HOTEL STAFF DID NOT DO OR SAY ANYTHING TO STOP THIS BEHAVIOR. FINALLY THE PEOPLE LEFT ON THE THIRD DAY. THE REST OF OUR STAY 3 DAYS WAS GREAT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harrisburg

Not Bad

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Location and pool were nice
Cons: We used the pullout couch each night and it seemed broken and uncomfortable
Location: The Beach access near by was fairly clean. Fagers island is very close for good food and drinks. Seacrets is within walking distance
Overall a decent experience at Sea Bay Hotel. The Room size was decent for 3 adults. We had a nice view of the bay from our balcony. The location was convenient for our needs. Beach access was just across the street. It was also close to Fagers Island and within walking distance (10-15 min walk) to Seacrets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com