Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southwick, ma

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Great spot, middle in everything. Liked it, beach across the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lancaster, Pa

Friendly staff at a convenient hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Location, staff and roominess of room.
Location: Beach, shopping at outlets, convention center
Attended a fitness conference at the convention center and walked 20 blocks to and from each day. It was a perfect 30-min walk each way. It was quiet (off-season end of October), clean and I got a great deal on the Expedia website!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenniferfrom New Castle De

Anniversay and Birthday getaway

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Celebrating 28th Anniversary. Our room was dated. There weren't any pictures on the wall and the mattress and boxspring were old. The boxspring had a huge stain on the side. We were hoping to get the view of the bay but we got the highway instead. The weekend of our trip was the weekend of the collector cars cruisin. Hotel was within walking distance to a lot of restaurants and stores. Short drive to the boardwalk. Price we paid for this place exceeded the value of the room. Overall the room served the purpose of a place to sleep. Don't think i would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Good place to stay.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. Will be back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Grantfrom Taneytown, MD

Find another Hotel!!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and helpful. But that is where the good ends. The room was dirty, the balcony door was extremely hard to lock/unlock. The hallway and room smelled like dirty/wet dog. The furnishings, TV, Coffee maker were very old. AC/HEAT worked well. Even for the price, it was not worth the expense. I will not stay here ever again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not Bad

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not Bad. All I really have to say. Pretty much just stayed there to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom MARYLAND

THE TWO DAY NIGHTMARE

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: IT WAS CLEAN,CLOSE TO THE BEACH AND RESTRAUNTS ETC
Cons: HAVE THE HOTEL STAFF BE ALERT TO THE NOISE LEVEL AFTER 11 PM AT NIGHT ON THE FLOORS..MONITOR THE FLOOR CAMERA'S MORE CLOSELY
Location: YOU HAVE FAGERS ISLAND AND MACKY'S RESTRAUNTS CLOSE BY..ALSO SUNSATION GIFT SHOP..AND THE CANDY KITCHEN ALL WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE
THE FIRST TWO DAYS OF OUR STAY WAS A LIVING NIGHTMARE. THERE WERE 3 ADULTS AND 3 CHILDREN IN THE ROOM NEXT DOOR WHICH INCLUDED A BABY. RIGHT ACROSS THE HALL WERE RELATIVES.THE CHILDREN RAN THE HALL BANGING THE DOORS SREAMING AND YELLING UNTILL 1-2 AM.. HOTEL STAFF DID NOT DO OR SAY ANYTHING TO STOP THIS BEHAVIOR. FINALLY THE PEOPLE LEFT ON THE THIRD DAY. THE REST OF OUR STAY 3 DAYS WAS GREAT.