Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Good deal close to boardwalk and beach.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Most reviews are right on. Very well located. Easy walk to beach and boards. 1 short block. Hotel is new enough to be clean. Breakfast/coffee was nice in the am. Rooms adequate size. Bathrooms also decent size. Nice balcony. Small pool and parking is really tight. We were happy overall and would def. stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elkins Park, PA

Good Location

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: The location was perfect.
Cons: The parking lot is very small and difficult to navigate.
Location: The beach and boardwalk are a block away.
We were pleased with our location (close to the beach, the boardwalk and special events) but found the parking to be a bit tight. In fact, we think one of the other guests ended up with a dented fender while parked at the end of the row. The room was typical of most hotel rooms but was comfortable and had the important amenities. Hotel staff were all pleasant and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Wonderful, updated, and clean hotel!

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness of rooms. Friendliness of staff. Continental breakfast.
Cons: One thing... Microwaves in the rooms!!! There was one in the breakfast room, which I'm sure you could use if needed.
Location: Beach, boardwalk, restaurant and shops.
Wonderful! The staff was sooo friendly, every single one of them. The rooms were very clean. Bathrooms were very clean, which is very important to me. Beds were very comfortable and it was quiet!! Continental breakfast was delicious every morning. Parking was right out back. Not to mention everything was close by. We didn't move the car all week. I was nervous taking my grandma to OC, but this hotel exceeded all of my expectations. I will be staying here again. No questions asked!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 20, 2014
My husband and I stayed at the sleep inn and suites for a nice weekend getaway. The hotel was in a convenient location, just a block from the boardwalk. Once we got there, we parked our car and didn't move it until we left . Parking is pretty tight but we lucked out with a spot on the end. Our room was nice, bed was comfy and the balcony was a nice feature. Overall, we enjoyed the hotel and would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and the bars.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
The only problem is crossing Baltimore ave whenever you leave or go back in. Can be a problem if your hammered. But that was the only downside
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel one block from beach

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Smoke alarm battery was dying so the alarm made a loud chirping noise in the middle of the night. After a call to the front desk, Hotel staff fixed the problem in under five minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alexandria, va

Great Location

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: everything
Location: Near arcades, shops, great for kids
The hotel is fairly new and clean, staff is accommodating. Good location - near the arcades and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manassas, VA

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Perfect location, friendly staff, and clean rooms. The only downside is the size of the parking lot. Not many parking spaces and very hard to maneuver in such a tight lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Close to boardwalk, clean, had an elevator. Not big enough swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Perfect view of fireworks from our balcony!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Even though it was the Fourth of July weekend everything was quickly taken care of and all seemed under control!
Cons: The price seemed a bit high for Ocean City
Location: Located just one block from the boardwalk there was everything to do! Wide beach, rides, lots of places to eat and the best people-watching ever!
I selected this hotel because it was so close to the boardwalk without the noise of being on it. The staff could not have been more helpful. The manager, Don even helped me un-load my car and get a cart for my sodas and luggage. My teenagers were always at the desk asking for things like band-aids, razors, etc. They were always treated with respect and good-nature. The pool was very nice if small and the breakfast was super BIG! A huge array of hot and cold items were available including sausage, eggs, waffles, baggles, all kinds of juices, yougarts and cereals.