Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Good deal close to boardwalk and beach.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Most reviews are right on. Very well located. Easy walk to beach and boards. 1 short block. Hotel is new enough to be clean. Breakfast/coffee was nice in the am. Rooms adequate size. Bathrooms also decent size. Nice balcony. Small pool and parking is really tight. We were happy overall and would def. stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elkins Park, PA

Good Location

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: The location was perfect.
Cons: The parking lot is very small and difficult to navigate.
Location: The beach and boardwalk are a block away.
We were pleased with our location (close to the beach, the boardwalk and special events) but found the parking to be a bit tight. In fact, we think one of the other guests ended up with a dented fender while parked at the end of the row. The room was typical of most hotel rooms but was comfortable and had the important amenities. Hotel staff were all pleasant and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Wonderful, updated, and clean hotel!

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness of rooms. Friendliness of staff. Continental breakfast.
Cons: One thing... Microwaves in the rooms!!! There was one in the breakfast room, which I'm sure you could use if needed.
Location: Beach, boardwalk, restaurant and shops.
Wonderful! The staff was sooo friendly, every single one of them. The rooms were very clean. Bathrooms were very clean, which is very important to me. Beds were very comfortable and it was quiet!! Continental breakfast was delicious every morning. Parking was right out back. Not to mention everything was close by. We didn't move the car all week. I was nervous taking my grandma to OC, but this hotel exceeded all of my expectations. I will be staying here again. No questions asked!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 20, 2014
My husband and I stayed at the sleep inn and suites for a nice weekend getaway. The hotel was in a convenient location, just a block from the boardwalk. Once we got there, we parked our car and didn't move it until we left . Parking is pretty tight but we lucked out with a spot on the end. Our room was nice, bed was comfy and the balcony was a nice feature. Overall, we enjoyed the hotel and would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach and the bars.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
The only problem is crossing Baltimore ave whenever you leave or go back in. Can be a problem if your hammered. But that was the only downside
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel one block from beach

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Smoke alarm battery was dying so the alarm made a loud chirping noise in the middle of the night. After a call to the front desk, Hotel staff fixed the problem in under five minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alexandria, va

Great Location

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: everything
Location: Near arcades, shops, great for kids
The hotel is fairly new and clean, staff is accommodating. Good location - near the arcades and shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manassas, VA

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Perfect location, friendly staff, and clean rooms. The only downside is the size of the parking lot. Not many parking spaces and very hard to maneuver in such a tight lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patricia from Towson

Wonderful stay

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathrooms were wonderful, very clean and spacious. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was great. It was very close to the boardwalk. I would stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great place to stay. One short block from the beach. Lived the balcony.