Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by mikefrom swansea ill

any room

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
we stayed in 419 which they said had a view of bay--it did--but only very small view a mile a way--not worth it--but is two blocks from boardwalk--clean breakfest nice, pool is small but safe and clean-good location to everything--we did find cheaper in area walking around would use again if we had to
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by C.M.from Maryland

Perfect Getaway

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to OC for our family reunion Labor Day weekend. We decided to stay in a hotel instead of the beach rental since my husband and I have a 5 month old who still occasionally wakes during the night. I must say I was pleasantly surprised at how clean the hotel was. I never expect much from beach hotels, but I was blown away. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was enjoyable and plentiful. In addition the hotel was steps from the beach. The only downfall is the parking. People love to double park which makes a bad situation worse since the parking is limited and tight. All in all the next time we are in OC we will be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edfrom Pa

Gr8 place, tight parking

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, good breakfast & decent rooms but small balcony on top floors!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L

Good deal close to boardwalk and beach.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Most reviews are right on. Very well located. Easy walk to beach and boards. 1 short block. Hotel is new enough to be clean. Breakfast/coffee was nice in the am. Rooms adequate size. Bathrooms also decent size. Nice balcony. Small pool and parking is really tight. We were happy overall and would def. stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Haben hier zwei Nächte geschlafen. Die Nähe zum Strand und zum Boardwalk sind ideal. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Zum Frühstück kann man sich sogar Waffeln machen. Das Zimmer war sauber und komfortabel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jackiefrom Maryland

Excellent!

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was wonderful. No problems. The hotel room was spacious & clean. Hotel staff was very friendly. Breakfast was great, they even had eggs & sausage. Loved the location. The pool was slightly small but wasn't bothered by it. I would gladly stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 8/22from 8/20

ok

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice location, beds could use an update and carpet needs shampooing
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location...price right

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Liked the place , the staff was very nice, location to board walk and beach was great. Only complaint is the parking situation...very tight.