Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Hotel stay

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Comfortable bed, shower space a bit awkward, but ok. Staff very nice. Good breakfast. Nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel close to everything

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
very pleasent hotel staff and really great beds & room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisafrom Timonium, MD

Clean room, comfortable beds

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and comfortable. We were there for the Seagull Century in Salisbury, so we left long before they had any breakfast out which was unfortunate. The folks there were very accommodating with parking my SUV and bike rack full of bikes. Location convenient to get right back on 50 the next morning. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Marlinfrom McVeytown, Pa

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Room was very clean and service was good too. It is close to boardwalk and activities. Staff was very helpful and breakfast was very good. Don't pass this up when staying in Ocean City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maryfrom Pa.

one block from the beach

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
we were very satified
3 out of 5
Recommended
by mikefrom swansea ill

any room

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
we stayed in 419 which they said had a view of bay--it did--but only very small view a mile a way--not worth it--but is two blocks from boardwalk--clean breakfest nice, pool is small but safe and clean-good location to everything--we did find cheaper in area walking around would use again if we had to
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by C.M.from Maryland

Perfect Getaway

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to OC for our family reunion Labor Day weekend. We decided to stay in a hotel instead of the beach rental since my husband and I have a 5 month old who still occasionally wakes during the night. I must say I was pleasantly surprised at how clean the hotel was. I never expect much from beach hotels, but I was blown away. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was enjoyable and plentiful. In addition the hotel was steps from the beach. The only downfall is the parking. People love to double park which makes a bad situation worse since the parking is limited and tight. All in all the next time we are in OC we will be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com