Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to boardwalk

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool area was great ........Staff was very helpful...gracious...Maids were wonderful...Hotel rooms looked abused...dented hotel doors....probably a history from grad week students........no chair to sit on in room.....balcony chairs aged plastic and dirty.........
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ROOM VIEW

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: CONVENIENCE
Cons: ACCOMADATIONS
Location: LOCATION WAS OK
IT WAS AN OK HOTEL BUT WHEN ROOM WAS BOOKED IT WAS MADE TO SEEM AS THOUGH WE WERE OVERLOOKING THE OCEAN. IT ALSO GAVE AN APPEARANCE THAT THERE WAS A NICE SIZE KITCHEN....NOT SO MUCH BUT IT WAS OK ALL IN ALL---I WILL LOOK FOR ANOTHER HOTEL ON MY NEXT VACATION!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by putraka from philadelphia, pa

close to the beach..and nice room

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: room nice and clean
Cons: parking spot its hard when you back to hotel late,,,night..make sure space for parking enough for all rooms.
Location: easy to find, closed to boardwalks...and beaches
friendly welcoming guest service, easy to access to the beach. around it a lot of restaurant..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ocean city maryland

Posted May 27, 2014
We had difficulty sleeping, too much partying and it was happening after 3am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly what i was expecting!

Posted May 27, 2014
everything was just the way i was hoping for my friends and I had an amazing weekend! the pool bar was the best! the room was very spacious and the balcony overlooking the boardwalk and beach was nice to wake up to!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe from Md

Tidelands Caribbean hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was very dusty like it had not been ready for my arrival. Staff was excellent great location room was large but Dusty !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen from Maryland

VERY HAPPILY SURPRISED BY THE QUALITY!

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very surprised by the quality and size of the room we got for the price we paid. It was clean and staff very nice. The room was HUGE, we felt like we were living the good life :) Location is awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Toots from Philadelphia

Pleasently surprised.

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Comfortable beds. Nice staff. Great atmosphere at poolside bar/grill. Will definitely come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Toots, Thank you so much for the great review! Our staff was elated to read that they were able to make your stay with us a great experience. Additionally, we love hearing about when our guests have a great time at our property. Please come visit us again in OC! Best Wishes, Amanda