Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom fla.

repairs

Posted Apr 4, 2015
this motel is in dier need of repairs and updating , and the cont. breakfast was very poor
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom jackson, MS

I would not recommend staying here ever!

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: there was absolutely nothing positive i could share about this visit.
Cons: Everything.
Location: run away as fast as you can
Absolute worst place we have ever been. Door had gigantic creases and footprints from being kicked in (probably multiple times.) No additional lock. Had to actually prop the rickety chair from the table against the handle to try and get some rest. I Have never checked out of a room earlier and faster than this one. Receptionist was completely rude, room was filthy, A/C didn't work and smelled horrible. To top this all off, it is literally on top of another motel that shares the same parking lot, so trying to find a spot was even more of a challenge. DO NOT STAY HERE!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: cheap
Cons: over powering smoke smell.
For only $60, I didn't expect much, so my review is from that perspective. Worn out bed--very saggy. I knew it was a smoking room, and boy was it. My clothes smelled like smoke after I left. I'm not a smoker, but I took a chance. But again, I did not expect much for the price. If you're a smoker, and just need a cheap bed for a night or two, nothing wrong with this if you're willing to move over to the side of the mattress that still has support.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No water pressure

Posted Mar 30, 2015
No water pressure in shower or sink room was clean
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom C

Good hotel if you want to suffer

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Requested non-smoking given smoking room, no wifi, mildew and smoke smell, door did not seal, ac unit worked in 30 sec increments, burn marks on tub, dry rot around tub, used yellow adhesive on a white tub making it look dirty, outlets so loose nothing would stay plugged in, never again
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cibolo, TX

Unpleasant smelly room

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Replace carpeting
Location: It was conveniently close to the highway. We were exhausted upon arrival so we did not venture out once we checked in.
Although the appearance of the room was clean, there was a very unclean/strong dingy-unpleasant odor in the room which was almost unbearable. It may have been the carpeting. We are not the type of people to complain so we tolerated the unpleasant smell until about 3:00 a.m. at which time we decided to check out. This was our first time staying at a Days Inn and we will most likely not stay at another Days Inn after this experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

older days inn. price and value commencerate.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: was quite and secure
Cons: upgrade shower area
Location: location is good in relation to Biloxi, dine in Biloxi, local dining leaves a lot to be desired
knowledgeable about area, friendly and want you to have a great stay. older interiors, good breakfast, price is good value for the property
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Marianna, AR

February visit

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Reasonable rate and easy access to everything.
Cons: Something to keep the mattresses from sliding.
Location: Had to drive a few miles to casinos and Walmart, but was easy to get to. Didn't mind the drive, didn't want to stay on casino strip.
Overall the room was ok, but was a little disappointed as to how small it was. We were four adults and at times it was difficult to maneuver around the room. The mattresses on the beds kept sliding to the side when you sit on the edge, need to invest in something to keep mattresses in place. I actually almost fell off the side of bed where the mattress had slid over to far. The room was overall clean but did see a few things that could have been better. I seen one small spot of mole in the shower. The staff was very friendly and helpful, particularly Ashley she seemed real nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisana

Posted Feb 23, 2015
It was a nice and quiet hotel. Very nice staff. Clean rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Musician

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Close to casinos where I play. Close to food places also and interstate 10. Truly a fantastic location.