Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nanastara

Convenient

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Beds were not as comfortable as expected from a Marriot and also I left a sweater in the closet. I called that night only to be told it was not found. My sweater was hung in the closet on a hanger and I did not have it when I got back home that night. The staff were very nice while we were there. It's unfortunate that my sweater was not located. Thanks, Toby Starnes,, Brenda Starnes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Malissa Rusher from Orlando FL

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
I think that we couldn't have picked a better place to stay we enjoyed it to the fullest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GDC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Very pleasant staff but was disappointed to see a cockroach in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from North Caarolina

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was in the vicinity that we needed to be in. Staff was friendly and heloed in anything that we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Will from Ocoee, Fl.

My View of Hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: Short stay but very pleasant.
Cons: NA
Location: Very short business trip was not able to spend extra time.
Everything was as expected or better. Very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Florida

Great room!

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: Rooms were clean & modern
Cons: Provide shower caps
Location: Nice restaurants.
Room was clean with nice layout. Great deal! The room layout was well thought. Loved the small refrigerator & coffee nook!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Tampa, FL, USA

Great hotel!

Posted Jun 12, 2013
Very nice and comfortable. Nice staff, convenient little store, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by NT Ryan, MD from Orlando

Went out of their way to assist

Posted Jun 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a hotel complication which was entirely my fault and the literally fell over themselves to solve it. THANKS !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Chippenham, Wiltshire, UK

Great hotel for Couples

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: It was Quiet when we were there, so we were able to relax
Cons: There is nothing for Kids in this hotel, so if a family do turn up, the kids tend to get under foot
Location: Ocoee is only 15-20 mins drive from most of the Theme Parks
This is not really a Family hotel, which meant it was Perfect for us as we hate screaming kids.