Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Smoke alarm went off all night, no adjustment offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A M Josephfrom Bermuda

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was very eventful. Renting a car was the best thing. Very nice area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Caseyfrom Daytona Beach

Convenient Comfort

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is nicely located just down the street from Health Central Hospital, with multiple restaurants and shopping close by. The front desk staff is gracious and polite, and very helpful - both AM and PM shifts. The room was well appointed with a coffee maker, fridge (no microwave though), large TV with many channels and a spacious bathroom with complimentary soaps and shampoos. There was also a large desk area with plenty of plugs, and another table that rolled out from below the desk and worked great as a dining table when we ate in the room. The pool and hot tub were clean and open late. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by EJfrom Orlando, FL

Great!!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and had friendly staff. Definitely worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joycefrom Ocoee, Florida

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything overall was great about my stay! But my first night there on the side of bed I noticed a dirty Kleenex (it was not mine) I was there for 6 days The Kleenex stayed there all 6 days! Other than that the room was great and the staff very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Geefrom Winter Gardens Fl,,

Fairfield Stay

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel stay was very pleasant! Service was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good for the price

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: very nice staff
Cons: fan in bathroom and room freshener
all good but room smelled of mildew. good location. Coffee good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by C Wise, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review & share your experience with us. I would like to sincerely apologize for the less than desirable odor that you experienced during your stay. Let me assure you that I have revisited this issue with both my Housekeeping and Maintenance Staff & will continue to work with my Team to ensure that incidents such as this do not occur again. Thank you for staying with us. We truly value your business and hope this incident does not deter you from selecting the Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott in Ocoee for your future traveling needs. We look forward to serving you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim Likensfrom St. Louis

Newly remodeled-WOW

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Fairfield Inn is fantastic. I'm a gold member with Hotels.com and found this to be the best deal at the best price that I've ever stayed at. The breakfast blows holiday in express away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bookwormfrom Jacksonville, FL

Excellent Location

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. My daughter and I will definitely stay here again. The beds were comfortable, and the bathroom was spotless. If you're looking for a hotel that is away from the ever-clogged I-Drive, let me suggest Fairfield Inn!