Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DALLAS TX

Posted Oct 12, 2014
MY ROOM WAS JUST FINE BUT THE COMPUTER AREA WAS DIRTY AND SMELLS VERY BAD.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, FL

4th of July with Family

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Fairly quiet, pleasant, found some very friendly and helpful stuff after all.
Cons: Somebody need to attend the business at night, and what about breakfast even some of the run downs Hotels nearby offer complimentary breakfast.
Location: I didn't go there for this purpose, but all the Orlando attractions are nearby.
Very satisfied with value for the money, and although I had a reservation I had to wait outside because I couldn't get anybody to come to the front door to check me in from 4 am till 7 am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ocoee fl

Not what I had in mind

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Worst ever ! The man checked us into a dirty hotel and have us such a hard time to even check in! But Expedia was amazing like always !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by willie wimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay Close to places to eat and shop.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great customer service

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
First off, Emiley was fantastic. She has great customer service. The room was clean. Air conditioner was pretty loud. The tub was recently redone it looked like but the outside of the tub needs help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Noisy pets and guests

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Good value for the money, helpful staff
Cons: Separate families with pets from couples with neither pets nor children.
We were booked into a room next to a large family with a dog. We had to mode after one night due to noise. Fortunately, the desk clerk provided us a different room sufficiently away from the offending group.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It is what it is...

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff. Typical room, hot shower, cold A/C and decent bed.