Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ocoee fl

Not what I had in mind

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Worst ever ! The man checked us into a dirty hotel and have us such a hard time to even check in! But Expedia was amazing like always !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Noisy pets and guests

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Good value for the money, helpful staff
Cons: Separate families with pets from couples with neither pets nor children.
We were booked into a room next to a large family with a dog. We had to mode after one night due to noise. Fortunately, the desk clerk provided us a different room sufficiently away from the offending group.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by earthman from NJ

Not bad for an overnight stay

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Room kinda had a damp feel and smell to it but not really bad. Had a fridge and microwave. Very spacious. Can't go wrong for the price. I would stay there again on my last night to be close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jomile from Tallahassee

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all worth the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bud from punta gorda, fl

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wi-Fi was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Royce from Florida

Value personified

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great spot for the price. It is excellent value. Although not a 3-4-5 star, it is pretty decent for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mr. T. from Ocoee

Perfect for what I needed!

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, clean & comfortable room, great coffee room. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe Laughlin from Florida

Good Hotel w/o Resort Pricing!

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and distance - close to all theme parks - and not requiring 100's of dollars to stay. 2 Expressways allow quick travel. Hotel was well maintained and hand security staff always present. Only problem was the room carpet had an odor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jordan from Jacksonville, Fl

Nice hotel, nice price

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and the facility well kept.