Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient for what we were doing in the area.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Up to date bathroom.
Cons: Outside looks slightly rundown.
Location: Lots of good restaurants.
Comfortable bed. Loved the modern bathroom. Happy with our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: check out took a long time
Location: Great location close to mall, toll roads and attractions.
I called the day before and asked to check in early even if I have to pay extra. They said I could check in after 8 am for no additional charge. When I checked in I asked for a pull out bed and they said I could do that for $5 extra each night or I could change rooms and have two beds and not have to pay any extra. They have a Perkins restaurant on property and you get 10% off. I asked for extra towels and cups and they gave them to me without any hassels which was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Easy access to nearby attractions.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Location
Stayed for 2 nights. Great room, very comfortable and very quiet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with nice pool

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The Staff
The staff is really good but in our room the carpet had a huge stain all over that looks dirty even though it was really clean. Confort and modern design. Outside is no clean, a lot of cigarretes on the floor.. it does not look good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Always clean quiet

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Very clean always friendly and helpful in every way possible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tonya from Orlando

Great Experience!

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Sabal is a very nice hotel. The room was clean and I love the d├ęcor, it very modern. You would not know it from the looks of the outside. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I love this hotel and would absolutely staff here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, fl

Near lots of stores..walking distance

Posted Jul 7, 2014
It was nice, everything was clean housekeeping kept the room up while we were out..the pool was nice and clean overall my family and I enjoyed our stay will stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plantation, FL

Great stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
It looks old from the outside but the rooms have been completely remodeled to a modern design. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Great bathroom, especially the rain-like showers. They provide good channel selection. Fully recommended!