Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

Oops! A dirty sock. EWWW

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: I guess the cleaning crew needs a refresher on cleaning everywhere in a room
I've stayed here before and generally this is a great place. Not sure what happened but cleaning person forgot to clean. Someone left a dirty sock over by the window. eww!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Port Charlotte, FL

Our room - #188 was a nice handicapped room.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Location, nice handicapped room.
Cons: Service! Management should be more concerned about their customers concerns. Why should we pay for a room when we didn't receive the services?
Location: We stay there because it is close to our daughters home.
The room was very nice, but the housekeeping staff did not clean or service our room on Fri. We came in Fri night and the room was just as we left it. Dirty towels still on the floor, no clean towels, trash not emptied. We complained to the management and we were told that because I booked through Expedia they couldn' t do anything about the problem. Well, Expedia , what are you going to do about it. I will not book through you anymore if the motel management uses you as an excuse for poor service. They even had to bring us clean towels. We've stayed there before but never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Convenient for what we were doing in the area.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Up to date bathroom.
Cons: Outside looks slightly rundown.
Location: Lots of good restaurants.
Comfortable bed. Loved the modern bathroom. Happy with our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: check out took a long time
Location: Great location close to mall, toll roads and attractions.
I called the day before and asked to check in early even if I have to pay extra. They said I could check in after 8 am for no additional charge. When I checked in I asked for a pull out bed and they said I could do that for $5 extra each night or I could change rooms and have two beds and not have to pay any extra. They have a Perkins restaurant on property and you get 10% off. I asked for extra towels and cups and they gave them to me without any hassels which was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by NOLAexpatfrom Orlando, FL

Newly renovated property with great pool

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were obviously recently renovated and were nicer than expected. Linens were clean and bed very comfortable. The pool is huge and pool area is very nice. Perkin's restaurant on property was better than average and convenient. Would stay here again no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Terryfrom Ocoee

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleasantly surprised with our hotel room. It was modern, clean and quiet. The pool area was also nice and clean. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keithfrom Florida

They make me feel at home

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
My favorite hotel in Orlando
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Easy access to nearby attractions.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Location
Stayed for 2 nights. Great room, very comfortable and very quiet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with nice pool

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The Staff
The staff is really good but in our room the carpet had a huge stain all over that looks dirty even though it was really clean. Confort and modern design. Outside is no clean, a lot of cigarretes on the floor.. it does not look good