Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place to stay!

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Even though we were told the hotel was full, it was very quiet. Bar staff was super friendly and food was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Staff were friendly & very helpful. Room was very clean& comfortable
It was a very comfortable stay. Enjoyed the convenience of available food & bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Good location easy to access from I94
Cons: Fitness room is small and limited so I ended up having to make two trips down and delaying my use of it.
I enjoyed the hotel, this is my second stay there. I was disappointed in that they describe breakfast as available, but I did not see that there was a charge. Some of the charge is understood since they can prepare a hot meal. However, there is no provision for a light continental breakfast type.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient

Posted May 16, 2015
Convenient, clean and comfortable. Easy access from interstate. Friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect for business

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Oat bars and drinks in the evening. Bright and very modern, always spotless.
Cons: Breakfast available to go.
Location: Aurora Health Care Summit; 5 minutes away from the hospital.
I often stay at this chain and find it consistently good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern WI

clean and close to the freeway, easy on/off.

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: the rooms were comfortable and had plenty of room to move around. I was surprised to see a microwave and fridge and was very pleased with that.
Cons: I wasnt able to change the heat setting, even tho I tried and the remote thing said it was changed but it never did change. I was a bit overheated.
Location: I wasnt visiting the town of Oconomowac but we did drive through it, ate out, and did some shopping. I really enjoyed the Ben Franklin Craft store!!!!
it was easy to book the reservation. wasnt sure if I liked the idea of not being able to cancel if necessary with no refund, but it all worked out like planned. the rooms were very clean and comfortable. the staff was helpful. the rates were very reasonable and our stay was enjoyable, quiet, and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Location: Milwaukee and Madison easy drives. Beautiful Wisconsin
Great location. Clean. Friendly staff. Easy access to I-94
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Spencer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels