Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, WI

Nice, friendly, & clean.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Nice hotel. Good stopping point on way to Madison.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fishers, Indiana

Friendly staff, room was roomy and very functional

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Rooms are good size, dishes, coffee, plates, refrigerator, flat screen TV, nice bed and a good breakfast included in the price.
Cons: Complimentary mouthwash in bathroom.
Location: Close to I-94 between Madison and Milwaukee. Chili's nearby, plus large grocery store, Starbucks and others. Soon a Milwaukee Ale House nearby!
This hotel is across the street from a Hilton Garden Inn and is by far the best choice of the two hotels. I urge you to try both and see that I am right.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not what expected

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Booked room through Expedia. The room we booked was not the room we got. Refrigerator was dirty and had items in it. Bed was not made. Very very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by R. Schrandfrom Illinois

easily accessable

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very spacious more like a small apartment then a hotel room. Service was friendly and breakfast yummy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcusfrom Schaumburg IL.

PERFECT!

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love Staybridge Suites in general and this was one of the nicest ones I have been to. We have 3 kids and like to bring our dog with and they only charge $10 per night versus most hotels which charge 25 or more. There was plenty of room to walk the dog and had a little putting green and a nice area with a BBQ and seating. The pool was super clean and heated which was nice because many times hotel pools are FREEZING! Breakfasts were great. Room was perfect for us and we were able to make lunch and dinner in the kitchen. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a little weekend getaway. 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
My experience could not have been better. I have nothing more to say and the survey is useless if one is forced to write more than one wishes to write
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ron Loosvelt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very nice and well maintained. In addition to complimentary breakfast, I was told that there were complimentary appetizers on Tues-Thurs evenings. The appetizers were enough for a meal. Fitness center was decent. Staff were polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com