Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fishers, Indiana

Friendly staff, room was roomy and very functional

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Rooms are good size, dishes, coffee, plates, refrigerator, flat screen TV, nice bed and a good breakfast included in the price.
Cons: Complimentary mouthwash in bathroom.
Location: Close to I-94 between Madison and Milwaukee. Chili's nearby, plus large grocery store, Starbucks and others. Soon a Milwaukee Ale House nearby!
This hotel is across the street from a Hilton Garden Inn and is by far the best choice of the two hotels. I urge you to try both and see that I am right.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not what expected

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Booked room through Expedia. The room we booked was not the room we got. Refrigerator was dirty and had items in it. Bed was not made. Very very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
My experience could not have been better. I have nothing more to say and the survey is useless if one is forced to write more than one wishes to write
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Just needed one overnight stay, with plans early the next morning. Was VERY surprised and pleased that we did NOT have to venture out of the hotel to get a great complimentary breakfast meal. Lots of hot and cold food choices. Very well prepared food, as well as tasty and even nutritious. The accommodations were clean, fresh, and quiet. Even the air conditioner was quiet and didn't rattle. And this is one of the few places with an exhaust fan in the bathroom, for the shower, and well.....you can imagine what else. I'd stay here again, any time I'm in the area. Bravo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wisconsin Tourist from Oconomowoc, WI

THE BEST HOTEL EXPERIENCE

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I felt like I was in my own home and I was SO comfortable. I wish there was a Staybridge in every city. BEST hotel experience by far!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Very pleasant stay! I would definitely stay here again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lynnamby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TP from Milwaukee Area

1 small Problem solved with an upgrade

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Initial room had a few small issues … handled swiftly with an upgrade room to boot. Would definitely stay again! "A"