Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jens

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Way nicer than expected

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Fair price, convenient, friendly staff, great breakfast buffet.
Location: Very close to supermarkets and center of town.
I was expecting a generic business hotel, but I was pleasantly surprised at the overall feel and decor, with lots of quirky decorations all over the hotel. The rooms were nice and clean and the staff was really friendly and helpful (we bought some food and wine at the supermarket next door and when we asked the receptionist for some utensils, she brought us a whole table setting, including wine glasses). The breakfast buffet was fantastic and it was complimentary. As was the parking. And the price was really fair. I'd definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel in Odder

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
As usal the best Hotel in Odder, good to chose the superior rooms on short notice, almost the same price as the standard then.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bo Holst

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

As always - good if you take the superior rooms

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
New and large rooms - I use to take the superior rooms on last minute booking, the rates are low, rooms very nice and the staff is helpful and freindly. Breakfast is OK and included - WLAN up to 50MBit/s !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kalundborg

Hyggeligt hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Flotte og veludsmykkede lokaler. Venligt personale. God morgenad
Cons: Ikke umiddelbart
Location: Hotellet ligger midt i Odder by, knap en halv times kørsel fra Århus
Dejligt hotel med flot udsmykning af alle lokaler. Flotte udendørs arealer. Hotellet har et meget venligt og hjælpsom personale. Flot rengøringsstandard. God morgenmad..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hannefrom Samsø

Skønt Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Byens Hotel - Her kan du virkelig opleve " det gode værtsskab"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allanfrom København

Super service!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super god service, hotellet ligger fint lige ved indkøbs muligheder og tæt på Odder centrum. Værelserne kan dog godt trænge til en opgradering, men fungerer ellers rigtigt fint.Dejlig lækker morgenmadsbuffet!