评分基于 63 条真实点评

3.2 / 5
67% 住客推荐
3.6 客房清洁度
3.5 服务和员工
2.9 客房舒适度
2.9 酒店条件
Expedia 真实点评
5/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:Riverside, CA

发布日期:2019-1-12
I like the hotel style. Stayed there 25 days and was great service.
酒店管理层的评论
2019-1-14,回复:酒店管理层 Gennagiy Sandulenko
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and the highest mark. We are very glad that you chosen our hotel and you enjoyed your stay! We are looking forward seeing you again in our hotel next time. Best regards. Gennagiy Sandulenko, General Manager of Tsentralnaya Hotel
3/5
用户:真实旅客

Pay attention to the state of plumbing!

发布日期:2018-10-7 发布在:Hotels
The location of the hotel lives up to its name. But in my room there were problems with the plumbing. The faucet in the shower staggers. Water from the tank continuously flowed into the toilet, which creates a ringing sound all day and night. Appeal to the master of plumbing did not bring good results - the malfunction has not been eliminated. I really hope that the state of plumbing will be improved!
酒店管理层的评论
2018-12-28,回复:酒店管理层 Tsentralnaya Hotel
tDear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share this review following your stay at Tsentralnaya Hotel. I am happy to know that you were satisfied with our location. But I am sincerely sorry to read that in some aspects your experience with us did not meet your expectations, as we really strive to provide superior service experience for each of our guests. I do hope this will not deter you from coming back to our hotel and we will do our best to make your stay most pleasant. Kind regards, Gennadiy Sandulenko, General Manager of Tsentralnaya Hotel
2/5
推荐
类别:所有人
用户:真实旅客 来自:UK

Avoid the rooms facing the front. !!!!!

发布日期:2018-8-29
优点: Friendly, clean, Very convenient for the City Centre. Pleasant and efficient staff.
缺点: Sound proofing for the rooms facing the main road.
位置地段: Very convenient for the City centre, and most tourist requirements.
For the price it seemed reasonable, and probably can be for most, if you avoid the following:- My room did not have a private shower/wc (shared with another room). No air conditioning, And the shoe shop next door blasted very loud beat music all day right under the window. Traffic and Church bell noise was also intrusive at times.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-12-28,回复:酒店管理层 Tsentralnaya Hotel
Dear R4arthur, Thank you for taking your time to share this review following your stay at Tsentralnaya Hotel. I am sincerely sorry to read that in some aspects your experience with us did not meet your expectations. I do hope this will not deter you from coming back to our hotel. Kind regards, Gennadiy Sandulenko, General Manager of Tsentralnaya Hotel.
5/5
用户:真实旅客

emplacement top, prix parfait

发布日期:2018-8-22 发布在:Hotels
emplacement au top en plein centre. hotel tres ancien qui se donne un style vintage accueil correct chambre tres correct, literie limite mais convenable vu le prix de la chambre je recommance
酒店管理层的评论
2018-12-30,回复:酒店管理层 Tsentralnaya Hotel
Cher DANY, Merci d'avoir choisi notre hôtel et vos commentaires détaillés. Nous sommes très heureux de votre satisfaction et tenons compte de vos recommandations. Nous serons heureux de vous revoir. Cordialement, Gennady Sandulenko, Directeur de l’Hôtel Central.
5/5
用户:真实旅客

Tagasi minevikku!

发布日期:2018-8-18 发布在:Hotels
Endiseagsest nostalgiast kupatav hotell...
酒店管理层的评论
2018-12-28,回复:酒店管理层 Tsentralnaya Hotel
Dear Anti, Thank you for choosing Tsentralnaya Hotel and for sharing your impressions with us and other travelers! I am very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we all hope to welcome you back in the nearest future Kind regards, Gennadiy Sandulenko, General Manager of Tsentralnaya Hotel.
2/5
用户:真实旅客

No explication

发布日期:2018-8-15
I didnt understand. I arrive estou to check-in. Thats ok. I have to wait. Bit europeans tourists too and made yours check-ins. And I waiting and waiting. I thank I suffered preconceito. In my first night I received bad informations foi by night recepcionist about airport bus. But in the next da everything charges. Other tema. Very good informations. About city, restaurants, buses. And my check-out was perfect.
酒店管理层的评论
2018-12-28,回复:酒店管理层 Tsentralnaya Hotel
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to share this review following your stay at Tsentralnaya Hotel. I am sincerely sorry to read that in some aspects your experience with us did not meet your expectations. I do hope this will not deter you from coming back to our hotel and we will do our best to make your stay most pleasant. Kind regards, Gennadiy Sandulenko, General Manager of Tsentralnaya Hotel.
5/5
用户:真实旅客

Cost effective

发布日期:2018-8-1 发布在:Hotels
Great location
酒店管理层的评论
2018-12-28,回复:酒店管理层 Tsentralnaya Hotel
Dear Ugur ufuk, First of all we would like to thank you for your warm and shot review. We highly appreciate your high score and mentioning our location. We are welcoming you again in our hotel. Kind regards, Gennadiy Sandulenko, General Manager of Tsentralnaya Hotel.
4/5
用户:真实旅客

Vervallen hotel, midden in het centrum

发布日期:2018-7-23 发布在:Hotels
Hotel is redelijk vervallen. De kamerdeuren hebben allemaal verschillende hoogtes en zijn totaal niet geluiddicht. Mensen die over de gang lopen/praten zijn gemakkelijk te horen. Badkamer was enorm groot, je zou hier gemakkelijk twee extra bedden in kunnen zetten. Er liepen wel kakkerlakken rond in de badkamer. De kleine badkamer op de kamer is handig. Locatie van het hotel is goed: midden in het centrum!
酒店管理层的评论
2018-12-31,回复:酒店管理层 Tsentralnaya Hotel
Dear Jori, Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our hotel for your stay in Odessa! I am happy to know that you were satisfied with our location. But at the same time I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with some aspects. Please never hesitate to contact Reception if you need anything, they will be happy to provide best quality service to you. We are looking forward to having you back for many future enjoyable stays! Kind regards, Gennadiy Sandulenko, General Manager of Tsentralnaya Hotel
1/5
用户:真实旅客 来自:Netherlands

WORST HOTEL EVER SEEN IN MY LIFE

发布日期:2018-7-3
First of all worst hotel ever in my 55 years of life. I got back pain sleeping on bed.Bed cushiin was completely worst it was flatten in centre got backbpain since 4days. Pillow is like heritage sofa cushion. No room service No Fan or AC in the room, No lights on staircase, No proper Wifi. Paid $40 a day it is not worth for $5 a day. PLS DONT STAY IN THIS HOTEL. Antoni
5/5
用户:真实旅客

发布日期:2018-6-19 发布在:Hotels
酒店管理层的评论
2018-12-28,回复:酒店管理层 Tsentralnaya Hotel
Dear ARTEM, Thank you for taking your time to share this review following your stay at Tsentralnaya Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Kind regards, Gennadiy Sandulenko, General Manager of Tsentralnaya Hotel