Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jefffrom Manchester

This is a top budget choice for Odessa

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel's location is perfect in the heart of the man tourist area with lots of bars and restaurants around it. Despite this, because it is set back in a courtyard there is no noise at night. The girls on reception are fantastic - helpful, friendly and keen to talk and share ides for your stay. I was there when serious disturbances broke out in the city which was a shame as it's a beautiful and friendly city. If you go, stay here- you won't be disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wardfrom Huntington, WV

Is in Odessa downtown

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Pros: It was inexpensive and the service was fine
Cons: The rooms were small but admittedly, us Americans are spoiled with big rooms and houses
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by trygvefrom Tromsø

sentralt

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lite hotell , god seng og veldig enkel frokost men + for sentral beliggenhet en uforglemmelig helg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bianca & Mariafrom München

entzückendes kleines Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: wir haben uns hier wirklich zu Hause gefühlt.
dieses kleine liebvoll eingerichtete und betriebene Hotel übertrifft bei weitem ein rein gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Wir wurden wundervoll persönlich und in allen Belangen in sehr gutem Englisch betreut. Das Zimmer war klein, das Bad aber dafür sehr sehr geräumig. EIn toller Aufenthalt!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by iofrom BS

capsule hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
bene ! camere piccolissime, è un bed & breakfast praticamente , la posizione è la più centrale che si desideri
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Constantinefrom Toronto, ON, Canada

Very good hotel for short stay

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Hard to park the car
Location: Right at the city center
The best location ever !!! Close to all the attractions and night life. Small but very cozy rooms. I would come back. P.S. GREAT Ukrainian style breakfast delivered to your room FREE of charge !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Briankbefrom England

Great location

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Apart from no ground floor entrance it was a very nice hotel and I would stay again and again and recommend it to all and friends . The dinning area is to small, the tables are a poor choose for lack of leg room but at the price I am not complaining , over all it's great
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Midland, Texas

Across from Teranova store on a busy street

Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Opera House, Archeology museum are in close proximity. Not suitable for a handicap traveller. It is a small hotel, need to carry bags 2-3 stairs to reach room.Adequate breakfast. Great front desk staff specially Ira, very useful and wiling to help. centrally located with good transport facilities. I would choose again to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CH

Great Location, Staff Speak English, Modern

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great little hotel. As it's full name "Mini-Hotel" suggests this is a small private hotel. The rooms are very modern and clean but small. You get a double bed, space to walk around it (just) and a small bathroom with a shower. You get free WiFi which worked just fine. The staff were English speaking a helpful. There is no dining room, breakfast is served in your room or in a small seated area behind reception. The location is fantastic, you are right in the heart of the city a stones throw from the Opera House. It's a quite location, situated in a courtyard off the main road. Highly recommended if small is OK with you. I scored 5 across the board just deducting one point for the smallness of the room and the fixed overhead shower head could have done with descaling (had to use the handheld one)