Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

メインストリートに近く、また、スーパーマーケットにも近く位置環境はもうしぶんない。

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: 部屋の綺麗さとメインストリート近いこと。
Cons: エレベーターがほしいこと。
Location: オペラ座,エカテリンスカヤ通り
部屋の綺麗さとホテルの位置がすてき。ただ、エレベーターがないので、高い階の部屋は荷物の移動困難。全館禁煙の為、喫煙者は外で喫煙する。中庭及び入口には灰皿はない。私は喫煙者の為、携帯灰皿にて対応した。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

walking distance to center town

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, location
Cons: hallway and entrance
Location: opera house and main strip
good experience beside the fact they did not clean my room one day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Klaus from Regensburg

Kurzurlaub

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Würde jederzeit das Hotel wieder nehmen
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

the only reason we stay is location, right on main

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Cons: All around
Old and beat up hotel. Staff did not speak English. You get what you pay for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Very pleasant.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Great staff and centrality located in heart of Odessa. Large room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zentrumsnah und nettes Personal

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Mein Aufenthalt in einer Junior Suite zusammen mit einer Freundin gestaltete sich ohne Probleme. Zimmer Top, Personal Top. Einziges Manko: Unser Zimmer befand sich genau gegenüber der Rezeption. Man hat schon die einen oder anderen Geräusche von draussen gehört. Für ein Paar sehe ich hier Nachteile, was die Intimssphäre angeht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gerald from New Mexico

location is excellent.Downtown

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Staff are very friendly. they make every attempt to please the guests.
Cons: Make repairs to improve the facade .
Location: Dining , shopping, sight seeing. Very reasonable price
I was initially put off. The upkeep and the structure needs lot of work to renovate.But the staircase needs renovation,repair. Steps (marble) need repair .Inside the hotel is ok. Bathroom is well maintained and clean. Staff friendly and accommodating,.
3 out of 5
by Gerald from Albuquerque,NM

Location is the only thing .

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: everything needs fixing. WiFI most of the time non functional.
Location: shopping and sightseeing, eaters, bars plenty
building needs repairs, they charged me extra as security .Very ordinary hotel.Would not consider more than two stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from Virgina

Very pleasant

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Luxury rooms for low price.
Cons: Main entrance
Location: Close to center town, minutes away
Very friendly staff, spoke English. Very helpful in every way. I enjoyed staying there very much. The price is very cheap. Rooms are very large and very cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from Virginia

very clean

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: Entrance/Lobby appearance
great place to stay. unexpensive. Convenient location. Staff spoke English all shifts, very friendly and helpful staff. I enjoy my stay because of the warm welcoming from Staff