Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Global traveller

A good location close to the center of Odessa

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Great building, decoration, cleanliness
Cons: Breakfast prices (the price "all inclusive" is a rip-off comparing to ordering a-la-cart!)
Location: You can visit the city's major shopping centers (5-10 min walk) as well as museums and Odessa Opera which is only a couple of blocks away.
A very well renovated classic building situated in the heart of Odessa and very close to Deribasovskaya street, where you can find the best of shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by rocco from lindenhurst ny

The Beautiful Bristol

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
The wonderful people at the front desk could not have been more pleasant, helpful and concerned for my comfort. Everything about this hotel and its staff is worth every one of its 5 stars. This was my 4th trip to Odessa and my first stay at Bristol and never again will I stay anywhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alexander from Hadera

Nice but not what it was before.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel but something happened this time. Looks like hotel working on 25% capacity. 25% in everything, service, staff and food. Still nice but not what I'm used to get in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from Chicago

Very cozy with a simple elegance

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Very pleasant. Staff was accessible and even performed a small luggage repair for me so I did not have to find a shop. Strongly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ted from fulford

good stay...

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
they need more weights in gym …..there nothing in there…..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ted from fulford

over good

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels
they need more in gym……..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA USA

Absolutely the best!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Gorgeous late 19th century architecture, very well maintained, great decor inside, friendly staff, nicely furnished room, good food and great spa.
Cons: Room was on the small side, but can't be changed.
Location: Right in the center of town close to museums and restaurants.
I'm a very frequent traveler, with gold, platinum and diamond level membership in all major chain hotels, but this is the first review I'm writing because I was very pleased with my stay at this property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Odessa

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
The best hotel in Odessa I have stayed in, and I have tried many of them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emanuel from Tel Aviv

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
Great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yoshi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels