Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kiev

Cozy boutique hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, interesting decoration
Cons: Attitude of a waitress (I quote her "you do not need to call me more than one time with the buzzer, you are not children) Delay with electromobile
Location: Beach club Otrada, inclusive for guests, only 500 metres away
Excellent, except two minor incidents with staff See description of details below
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and close to the beach

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: good breakfast which was included, the restaurant is also good, dined there a couple of days
Cons: they could have given me a better room location considering the hotel was practically empty during the time of my stay
staff is courteous, speaks English fairly well, had a nice stay of 7 days without any complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by graham

Very comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable without being ostentatious
Excellent, no complaints. It is a comfortable quiet hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dmutruy from Russia

Bad and rude staff

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was awful, never sty here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by graham

Comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: It is comfortable without the staff being over attentive and intrusively fawning
Cons: layout of room 209 is uncomfortable. the rooms numbered 07 in the wing running south from the entrance are the best.
A wonderful safe haven from the bustle of Odessa. Good restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by graham

A wonderful Hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: Comfortable, smart and clean furnishing. Manages to be luxurious without being ostentatious.
Cons: using fresh rather than dried pasta in the restaurant
Location: It is a little far to the south of the city centre but close to the beach.
I arrived in Odessa tired after 14 hours travelling. The hotel was very comfortable without being ostentatious. The staff were very helpful without being intrusive on privacy and personal space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Arnold from Dallas Texas

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great looking room big and spacious. Wireless Internet works well. Breakfast in morning is nice and tasty. When checking in the staff was friendly and said that I would have to wait 15min to check in. I waited in room near the bar but not in the bar area .They offered me a drink and I said I will take some water. The price of the bottled water was 50 UAH which is equal to about $6. I guess I was little surprised at the price of a small bottle of water and also thought at first it would be complementary and just showing good service while waiting for the room. Also they did give me trouble about a tiny face towel that was missing upon checking out and that one towel was dirty. In the US it would be no big deal at all. I guess they were looking to charge me extra some how which was very annoying. In the end problem resolved and no extra charges. Overall the stay at the hotel is good but not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from Craik, SK , Canada

Fantastic!

Posted Jan 14, 2013
Pros: clean
Cons: bathroom was maybe to small
Location: location was alright near the black sea
hotel otrada was very nice and very friendly people! It was quite for a great rest! Food was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for couples

Posted Jul 27, 2012
Pros: Swimming pool
Cons: Abrasiveness of hotel manager
Location: Close to beach, ten minutes from downtown, twenty minutes from airport.
Beautiful hotel close to the beach. Most of hotel staff speaks English.