Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Florida

The staff made it great.

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: The staff. They were all helpful and friendly.
Cons: The weather could be better. lol
Location: The black see is only a 5 minute walk.
The property is very modern and nice but the staff made my stay. They all are very helpful and friendly. I would book there again even with the distance from the city center because of the staff. I agree that this should be a 5 star hotel.
3 out of 5
by Daz from Phoenix, AZ

Hidden Hotel with faulty directions

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: Very pleasant night staff person.
Cons: Fix directions on Expedia. Correct false advertising about location. Need English speaking waiters.
Location: Very far from Center.
Impossible to find. Address and Directions were non-existent on GPS . No English speaking person available on phone. False advertising about near airport. It was 45 minutes through most unpleasant neigborhoods. Rented car and had to pay a taxi driver to lead me there. Even he had hard time finding this hidden out of the way location. Not a neighborhood I would never recommend or ever stay again and especially if you need access to the Center area since it is in the opposite direction. Wifi was only available in front lobby or near pool which was very inconvenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from London

Hotel is located in the Expensive Sauvignon Area.

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: The service, newness, location, restaurant and the low price.
Cons: They had everything from pool, to hair dresser, manicure pedicure, facial. The Delicious Signature Coffee's were so cheap, under a pound each!
Location: The best cinemas and shopping mall of Odessa near by.
I wasn't sure if I made the right decision after reading other reviews about it being 30 mins from down town Odessa where I had all my business. All the down town hotels in odessa were fully booked. I was very lucky to choose this one. It turned out to NOT be true, it was a 10 minute drive away to down town odessa even with traffic and located in the best private gated area next to odessa. The hotel is brand new, the standard of service is the best I have experienced anywhere internationally. The Hotel should be rated 4 star minimum not 3, based on everything they offered and the high levels of 24 hour service they provide. If you step out at any time, as I one day left my room at 5pm after a late night out they still come in and make your room look like new. The complementary food and breakfast is first rate also. The staff could not have done anything to make my stay better as they were always 100% helpful and spoke perfect english. I will stay here as my first choice in the future, the quality of the hotel and the over sized rooms are a bargain for the money, my Ukrainian guests felt the same way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christos from Odessa

quiet and cosy

Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels
A great getaway for a short stay!
2 out of 5
by Thomas from Bawue

Insgesamt enttäuschend - mussten wg Lärm wechseln

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: Architektur
Location: Es gibt einige lokale Kneipe, ca. 3 Autominuten entfernt Richtung Odessa. Wir haben sie allerdings nicht besucht, nachts war jedoch viel dort los
Vorausgeschickt sei, dass, wer keinen Wert auf guten Service legt, keine Probleme haben wird. Es war sauber und ordentlich. ABER: Frühstück Das Frühstück hatte genau EINE Sorte von folgendem: Marmelade, Käse, Wurst. Dazu 4 Cerialien, 2 Sorten (lau)warme Würstchen. Alles war frisch und ordentlich angerichtet. Aber wer gerade diese Marmelade nicht mag (sehr kräftig, zuckrige Sauerkirsche), hat verloren. Das Obst war nicht reif. Dazu gab es noch Spiegelei. Alles als Buffet. Personal Nicht zuvorkommend. Sprachkenntnisse weder Englisch noch Spanisch noch Deutsch oder Französisch in ausreichendem Maße vorhanden. Die Antwort auf die Frage, wo die Sauna ist, hat einen Tag benötigt. Bei Schwierigkeiten kaum Hilfe oder erst nach sehr langem Bitten. Die bestellten Taxis variierten, je nach Angestelltem, zwischen 200 und 70 Hrywnja und waren dann immer noch teurer als vereinbart. Ich unterstelle keinen bösen Willen, lediglich wenig Kontakt mit Gästen aus dem nicht-russischsprachigen Ausland. Pool Sehr sauber, schön gelegen. W-Lan gab es im Zimmer nicht (kein Empfang im 2. Stock) Bar im Pool gab es nicht Personal nicht mehrsprachig Es gibt keine Waschmaschinen/Trockner. Kostenpflichtig kann an Kleidung in einer Wäscherei reinigen lassen. Das Fernsehen hat nur lokale Sender in schlechter Qualität. An den beiden Tagen unseres Aufenthaltes waren es zwei Baustellen, eine direkt neben dem Hotel. Kreissäge und stundenlanges hämmern inklusive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nico from Strasbourg, France

Pour tous le monde .

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Location: Situé dans un quartier riche et résidentiel gardé par l'armée , je doit dire un peu loin du centre ville d'Odessa ...
Personnel jeune souriant et accueillant ... Repas et petit déjeuner excellent . Toute mes demandes ont été traité avec sérieux et résolu .. Merci
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gustavo from New Jersey

Nice New place

Posted Jul 3, 2013
Pros: Is clean and new bath tub the room everything is fine air was ok great to relax away from noice
Cons: A car service from hotel to center even a small van with times that will go to center will help , taxi always take too much time like 1 hour wait
Location: A nice beach 15 minutes walking distance with nice tables and chair to relax and nice restaurant
Very nice I ask to change my room to be next to the pool and they did it , breakfast is ok is a great place just away from city center but near the beach
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jonas from sao Paulo

Localizacao hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels
O Hotel fi recentemente renovado. Quartos bons, cafe simples mas muito longe do centro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good for the price

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Comfortable hotel, far from city centre. Swimming pool, big rooms, good receptionists. The negative side: unreliable, unprofessional hairdresser; inadequate restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wouter from Borne

Goede service

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels
Prima hotel, goed onderhouden en een schoon zwembad. Er is een strandje op loopafstand. Ideaal voor een rustig verblijf. Nadeel is dat het vrij ver van Odessa is, maar de taxi is er goedkoop.