Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leilighet nær handlegate, men ingen plass å sitte

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Beliggenheten
Cons: Les opplevelsen!!
Location: Ved Odessas eldste turiststrøk!
Vertinne skulle komme om kvelden før avreise, hun uteble og drosjen som var bestilt og betalt for uteble kl 05:00 for kjøring til flyplass.Dette var det forhåndsbetalt med 200,- grivna (150 NKR) Tross språkproblemer fikk jeg tak i en annen drosje!! Forferdelig opplevelse å stå der å vente på en bil som ikke dukket opp!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tettifrom Vienna

Zentraler Altbau ohne Lift

Posted Aug 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
+ Lage Zimmer Klimaanlage - WC Sitz defekt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good place to stay

Posted Oct 8, 2012
everything was great and we enjoy it very much. the company was good and the staff as well. However if there were microwave snd toaster oven it was better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Freachie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by annafrom brescia

ottimo per giovani

Posted Aug 30, 2012
Pros: posizione centrale
Cons: mancava tavolo da pranzo e adeguata attrezzatura della cucina. non brillava la pulizia.
Location: bella città, animata sia di giorno che di notte
ben collocato nel centro della città. non fornito numero sufficiente di asciugamani per il numero di ospiti. poco areato, ma silenzioso. molto poco pulito il bagno. essendo un appartamento con cucina da rilevare: scarsa attrezzatura per cucinare e totale assenza di tavolo per il pranzo. molto bene per giovani che voglino godersi la vita notturna di odessa, meno bene per famiglie.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

観光エリア内にある便利なアパートメント

Posted Jun 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
ホテルではなくアパートメントなのでチェックインするまでの手続きが多少面倒です。アパートメントはメインストリート沿いにあるので何をするにも便利です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom London

Odessa Apartments on Ekateriniskaya Street

Posted Dec 17, 2011 on Hotels.com
Was giving a apartment on Deribasovskaya street, which was okay for getting place as it's right in the city center. Room's was good size, but did not get much nature light in room, was not a big problem as not in the apartment much, The owners of the apartments was very helpful, would use them again without a problem. Looking to go back to Odessa very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

Posted Sep 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
Greit og billig leilighet i sentrale Odessa by. Veldig bra servicemen. Fantastisk rengjøring scorer stort. Anbefales..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Lübeck, Deutschland

Zentrale Lage der Apartments

Posted Jul 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
Der Besitzer Valentyn ist sehr hilfsbereit und die Apartments liegen mitten im Zentrum Odessas. Da sie unterschiedlich groß sind (von 1 -2,5 Zimmern) empfiehlt es sich, konkret nachzufragen.