Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Very central location

Posted Apr 19, 2015
The room was lovely but not what we had read on Expedia. Breakfast wasn't included. Everything cost extra. Very peasant staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Very good experience, place is quiet, excelente location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom istanbul

Great Hotel Close to Center and Beach

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Location, Room
Walking to beach is easy although it takes long close to center clean hotel excellent helpfull staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom istanbul

Excellent hotel close to center

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Location, Room
very clean hotel, breakfast nice, close to beach and center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bjørn Sandefrom bra

Bra beliggenhet, midt i sentrum

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig hyggelig og hjelpsomt hotellpersonale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by victorfrom U.S.

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like the area of the hotel and the people that run it are very nice. I will definitely stay there on my next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eirikfrom Stavanger

Liv og røre

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beliggenheten er midt i Odessa's travlese gate midt i byen. Dette kan jo være veldig bra for noen, men ikke fult så bra om du vil ha ro. Gatemusikanter praktisk talt i vinduskarmen. Selve rommet var helt fantaskisk, og hyggelige betjening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Larryfrom Alaska, USA

great place to stay

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with a good location. Friendly staff, clean well kept rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ingmar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Tourist

will never stay here again

Posted Aug 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
At the end of my stay, the hotel added a $50 airport taxi transfer charge to the room rate, when $5 is the going rate. My assumption had been the transfer was free, since no one quoted a rate when I ordered it. Nowhere on the hotel's website did it say it charges a transfer fee or the amount, and in fact lists transfer with its free services -- such as free Wi-Fi. The charge was eventually removed, but only after arguing with the desk clerk and extensively with the offsite administrator by phone. They were rude and unapologetic. After paying the bill, the desk manager continued to argue and said I had been placed on a "blacklist" of guests. Unbelievably unprofessional! The "standard" room is smaller than pictured -- room only for a double bed and little else. A person can hear the conversations in neighboring rooms, creating the atmosphere of a cheap hostel. There was supposedly a kitchen, but nobody was interested enough to explain what services were offered there and it wasn't staffed. Nobody had so much as a map of the city to offer. For the price, a tourist can do better. The best selling point is its central location, which may not be enough to keep this hotel in business unless staff improve their attitude to guests.