Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Omar from Virginia, USA

The WORST hotel ever in Ukraine!!!

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is the WORST hotel I ever stayed in and the outside picture of the hotel is deceiving because it makes you think the hotel is new but its not...its old!The hotel staff is entirely unfriendly to foreigners and impolite. The restaurant and bar facilities, both first floor and on the top floor, are staffed by very incompetant people. Everyone working at that hotel should be fired and replaced if this hotel were to stay in business!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Russ Lyman from Oceanside, Ca 92051

I had a great stay at the Yunost Accord Hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The check in and check out procedure were very quick and easy. I had a great view on the eighth floor. I slept soundly as the Hotel was very quiet. I will definitely be back again to enjoy an longer stay and enjoy the surrounding areas.
2 out of 5
by Steve from Galveston TX

great view and close to Beach, but rooms small

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Top floor bar and nearness to beach
Cons: Complete remodel of standard rooms, a/c, and friendlier staff
Location: Beach a few blocks away and seemed like miles of biking/ walking path behind beach
great view and close to Beach are only redeeming qualities. Rooms small, tiny and uncomfortable bed, no a/c, shower hose attached to sink, bad tv reception. The bar on top 16th floor nice and great view and food ok. Only half of the 4 elevators worked creating a logjam at checkout time.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Canada

Yunost Accord Hotel

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was quite run down. The smell of the hotel was very hard to take and the sulfer in the water was almost unbearable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, but small inconveniences

Posted Apr 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
The distance from the center was a prob, given the cab fares~ And they insisted we collect our toothbrushes and dirty socks-odd :-/ Overall, satisfactory~
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from LONDON, CANADA

VERY GOOD!

Posted Jun 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
THE HOTEL & STAFF WERE ALL VERY GOOD,AND THE PRICE WAS GOOD ALSO! YOU NEED A HAIRDRYER IN EVERY ROOM,SOME NEW BEDS AND NEW CARPETS IN THE ROOMS,,, R.J.D. From CANADA..........
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hermosa Beach, CA

Old World Charm

Posted Jun 9, 2011
I picked this hotel based on decent reviews and price. Certainly a good deal, relatively central location, although I would have preferred closer to the port since I was leaving on a river cruise the next day. The Odessa Hotel is actually on the dock! Also, be advised that your cab ride from the airport should be 80-100 rph (at 8 rph to the dollar), so don't let the taxi charge you 450! The view over the park is terrific, there is a nice restaurant across the street--Fanconi--and you can change money at the hotel. Nice included breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from NORMAN OK

PLEASANT WEEK

Posted Apr 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
WE STAYED A WEEK AND EVERYTHING ABOUT THE HOTEL WAS GOOD AND WE HAD A GREAT VIEW OF THE BLACK SEA FROM OUR BALCONY
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London UK

NIce budget hotel: Far from City Center

Posted Jan 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
Its good value for money Hotel. Public transport is not very good, City center is bit far. Hotel Staff was really friendly and most important they could speak english. Rooms were small and not very tidy. But as i said it was good value for money I paid.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Ukraine Slavutich

not impressed

Posted Sep 2, 2010
Typical Soviet Union style's Hotel, good location but limited comfort ( hot water rare and not very hot), old and uncomfortable furnitures. Good and sympatetical personel; A middle class hotel.