Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singen deutschland

Städtereise

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Lissabon für 4 Tage nur Frühstück ist nicht so toll kein Müsli und viel Obst aus der Dose in einem land wo es so viel Obstsorten gibt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Not in the middle of town :-)

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: The location - easy to get to highways. Clean rooms, quiet location. Good food.
Cons: A few more tables and chairs by the pool, but outside, not inside. Hot tub would be nice :-)
Location: We didn't do much near the hotel, as we were driving in other parts of the country most of the time.
Real Oeiras is about fifteen minutes from the centre of Lisboa, in a nice quiet neighbourhood. There are a couple of decent restaurants nearby, within walking distance, plus a good restaurant in the hotel. The complimentary breakfast was incredible - lots of fresh fruit, juices, bread, hot sausages etc. It is located close enough to major highways that getting in and out of the city to travel around is quite easy. Once or twice there was a traffic holdup, but not major.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl

Cozy

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Near to many cities in Portugal and very quiet neighborhood. Most definitely recommend to anyone. Excellent price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire, UK

Back of the net!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Breakfast is excellent and we attempted to make a size-able dent each day. All of the staff are friendly and welcoming.
Cons: The only thing we could have asked for would be tea/coffee facilities in the room, but this did not detract from our stay.
Location: The hotel is in a quiet, pleasant area, a twenty minute walk from the nearest train station and twenty minute train journey from central Lisbon.
We arrived after 9pm and received a warm welcome from the hotel staff before we headed to the bar for a quick drink and something to eat from the snacks/sandwiches menu, again the bar staff were very friendly and helpful, good food too! Our room was clean, tidy and nicely presented; very comfortable. The next day we found all of the staff very friendly and helpful, this continued for the whole week. The hotel was very quiet during the week that we stayed, this appears to be fairly normal, the hotel seems to cater to the couple and business travel market more than for families, though I'm sure families would be welcomed too. The beds are very comfortable despite some of the other reviews which say they are too hard, they are firm but very comfortable. Overall, we were extremely happy with the Hotel Real and would be happy to stay there again. Very highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Braunschweig

gutes Hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Essen und Trinken war gut
Cons: Dazu habe ich keinen Vorschlag
Location: Hotel ist etwas außerhalb, man ist auf Taxis angewiesen
Hotel war super. Freundliches Personal, war immer hilfsbereit. Rezeption war sehr gut und hat auch Fragen zu Touren unterstützt, hat notwendige Informationen sofort telefonisch noch einmal abgeklärt, super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Speyer

Tolles Hotel als Ausflugsbasis mit einem KFZ

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Exzellentes Preis Leistungsverhältnis
Location: Das Hotel liegtca. 20 km entfernt vom Flugafen in Lissabon. Casceis, Sintra und Lissabon sind mit dem Aoto schnell zu errreichen.
Prima Hotel als Basis für Ausflüge nach Lissabon und Umgebung. Da das Hotel ca. 20 von Lissabon und ca. 5km vom Strand entfernt ist ist man für Ausflüge auf ein KFZ angewiesen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maldon

Very Good 4 Star Hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Location: 15 min walk to train station, 5 min taxi journey to major shopping mall
excellent room, quiet area, good breakfast and modern clean decor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excelente relação preço\qualidade

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Boa e relaxante. Nada a apontar.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nunca mais tenciono voltar.

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Ficava com bastante frequência neste hotel. No entanto, na ultima vez, o funcionário da recepção foi extremamente mal educado, sem ter qualquer motivo ou razão do lado dele. Como hotéis há muitos nunca mais lá tenciono voltar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ricardo from Horta - Faial- Açores

Boa

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
A estadia foi agradavel.