Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Very good but isoloated area

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: cleanness, hotel facilities, helpful staff, big room
Everything is good, but the location is far away from airport. It costs about 70 Euro from airport to the hotel by taxi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely business hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Very nice clean great price however shuttle services were sporadic had to take cab to beaches not really near anything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joeie

Excellent hotel. Not great location for sightseein

Posted Apr 6, 2014
The hotel staff were absolutely fantastic. Stayed here with my husband and 20 month old son. Was a bit disheartened when I realised it was a business park but that had no bearing whatsoever on our stay. Everyone was very accommodating. Great location if you just want peace and quiet. Not gReat location if you're there to go sightseeing in Lisbon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PP from UK

Nice hotel, good comfort and convenient location

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: I like everything, it is a very balanced hotel when considering, the price, convenience, comfort, cleanliness, staff professionalism and location
It is not the first time I stay in this hotel and everytime I stay I get an even better time and service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerard from Belfast

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great for business not so good for evening entertainment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Douglas from Tampa FL

Great hotel in Lisbon.

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Simple words, the hotel is outstanding in every category except location. You definitely need a car to get there and move around. But the hotel itself is outstanding and great for the price. Will stay here if in Lisbon again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nick from Los Angeles USA

Great Hotel, for leisure trips tho' : Bring a car

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great quality hotel, top notch service from check in thru to the Bar and Restaurant service, Great price, convenient and very secure gated underground parking (free) ..wifi (free) breakfast (free) .. This is a business hotel located on a hi tech business park, so not really a vacation hotel.. however its great for a night before flying in or out of Lisbon. We stayed there as it was highly rated and low cost..we think it was a bargain. we visited the local beaches (15mins away by car) with great resort feel, good restaurants etc, and ate evening snack and slept here.. all facilities would pass for a solid 4* rating in USA. If you dont drive in Perugal, or expect to be 5 mins from everywhere this is not for you, but if you want an awesome clean hotel at a great price about 20 mins from the airport then you can't do better..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com