Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Almeria

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Un buen hotel donde poder visitar Lisboa y sus alrrededores
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bulgaria

Nice hotel clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Very nice hotel, clean and comfortable. I recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Good if you're working in Lagoas Park. Very convenience and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by cindyfrom quessoy

hotel excellent

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
excellent séjour
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manaus

Excelente

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Hotel maravilhoso, utilizamos o restaurante do hotel e os pratos todos deliciosos, quartos amplos e confortáveis, banheiros limpos e atendimento Cortez.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Hier fühlen wir uns wohl!

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Service und Ambiente
Schon der Eingangbereich heisst uns uns mit einem stimmingem Ambiente willkommen! Das Personal empfängt und sehr freundlich und schenkt uns sehr viel Aufmerksamkeit. Schnell sind wir registriert und erhalten alle gewünschten Informationen. Das Zimmer ist das Beste, was wir für diese Preiskategorie seit langem bekommen haben: fein abgestimmtes Mobiliar, gehobene Technik, viel liechtdurchfluteter Raum und ein Wohlfülbad heben unsere Stimmung. Auch das Frühstück haben wir sehr genossen: alles ist von bester Qualität und der Service einfach top. Wir fühlen uns hier rundherum wohl und haben uns jeden Tag auf unsere Urlaubsbleibe, nach den ermüdenden Tagestouren, gefreut!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanfrom Bidart

agréablement surpris

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hôtel très agréable avec un service impeccable. La situation dans un quartier d'affaires est certes un peu loin des plages mais permet de rester très central pour faire des excursions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michaelfrom Stockholm

Lyxigt hotell, men var obs på poolen

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personalen var hjälpsam, rummen rena och fräscha, WiFi fungerade fint, och frukosten var god. Det finns dock inget av intresse i närheten, så bil behövs om du ska bo på hotellet. Poolen var dock en stor besvikelse: Hotellet har alltså ingen egen pool, utan de ger sina gäster fritt tillträde till en fitnessanläggning med inomhus-simbassäng på andra sidan gatan. Anläggningen kräver dock att alla som använder poolen har på sig badmössa, som man kan köpa i deras reception. Ingen okomplicerat och avkopplande dopp på morgonen, alltså.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Very good but isoloated area

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: cleanness, hotel facilities, helpful staff, big room
Everything is good, but the location is far away from airport. It costs about 70 Euro from airport to the hotel by taxi.