Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joeie

Excellent hotel. Not great location for sightseein

Posted Apr 6, 2014
The hotel staff were absolutely fantastic. Stayed here with my husband and 20 month old son. Was a bit disheartened when I realised it was a business park but that had no bearing whatsoever on our stay. Everyone was very accommodating. Great location if you just want peace and quiet. Not gReat location if you're there to go sightseeing in Lisbon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PP from UK

Nice hotel, good comfort and convenient location

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: I like everything, it is a very balanced hotel when considering, the price, convenience, comfort, cleanliness, staff professionalism and location
It is not the first time I stay in this hotel and everytime I stay I get an even better time and service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerard from Belfast

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great for business not so good for evening entertainment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Douglas from Tampa FL

Great hotel in Lisbon.

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Simple words, the hotel is outstanding in every category except location. You definitely need a car to get there and move around. But the hotel itself is outstanding and great for the price. Will stay here if in Lisbon again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nick from Los Angeles USA

Great Hotel, for leisure trips tho' : Bring a car

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great quality hotel, top notch service from check in thru to the Bar and Restaurant service, Great price, convenient and very secure gated underground parking (free) ..wifi (free) breakfast (free) .. This is a business hotel located on a hi tech business park, so not really a vacation hotel.. however its great for a night before flying in or out of Lisbon. We stayed there as it was highly rated and low cost..we think it was a bargain. we visited the local beaches (15mins away by car) with great resort feel, good restaurants etc, and ate evening snack and slept here.. all facilities would pass for a solid 4* rating in USA. If you dont drive in Perugal, or expect to be 5 mins from everywhere this is not for you, but if you want an awesome clean hotel at a great price about 20 mins from the airport then you can't do better..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M from NL

Business or leisure, no kids: this is the place!

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a really nice business hotel. Lots of professional staff, spacious rooms, free underground parking and an extensive breakfast buffet in the morning. One important downer is het matrass cover that makes you sweat at night. Coffee and tea making facilities would complete the luxury experience in this hotel. You will definetely need a car to reach this hotel. Lisbon and Cascais are within 30 minutes reach and really close to the surrounding business parks. The complementary shuttle is a big plus, that also will bring you to the train station in Oeiras.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family holiday

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Lovely staff
Cons: Rooms/corridors could smell fresher.
Location: Bit isolated.
Overall good hotel. A bit isolated. Room was prepared for two adults rather than one adult and two children-we all had to sleep in one bed on the first night! Food-breakfast good but toasters too slow and food not replaced quickly enough when busy. More vegetarian options would be better. Not obvious, when booking that children have to be 16 to use pool-I booked the hotel for that reason alone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Whitby, Canada

a great stay

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We spent the last couple of days in Lisbon at this great hotel. The staff was incredible and helped us out happily and quickly. We loved the breakfast which was included in our package and also had a meal in the bar. It was perfectly located to get to Lisbon, Oeiras, Cascais, and the airport. We will be back.