Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Great hotel if you have a car.

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: Friendliness of guys at the front desk
Location: I you´re a tourist and have a car it´s perfect.
Amazing room, beds and breakfast. Location is about 30 minutes from Lisbon and 30 minutes from the beaches of Cascais
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ungeeignet für Lissabon Touristen

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Das Frühstück war für Portugal sehr gut.
Cons: Sauberkeit der Zimmer
Location: Unternehmungen in der Nähe zu Fuß kaum zu realisieren
Wir hatten kein schönes Zimmer, über dem Hoteleingang, deshalb relativ laut und auch dunkel. Nach den Beurteilungen anderer Hotelgäste hatte ich wesentlich mehr erwartet. Völlig abgelegen! Ohne Mietwagen eine Zumutung. Das Personal war freundlich. Auf keinen Fall ist dieses Hotel für Lissabon Touristen zu empfehlen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Nice hotel right besidecshopping cetre

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Lovely cofortable room. Parking, breakfast and internet all inclded in price so yiu dont have more bills adding on for yhis and that.
Was great hotel. Nice breakfast, free parking, comfortable beds and friendly staff. Are touring yhe area so based ourselves her and did day trips tovothers towns and sites in area. Worked well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Verona

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: la tranquillità e la pace
Cons: la sera a causa del fatto che le pareti sono in vetro a facciata continua è necessario attaccare l'aria condizionata, abbastanza rumorosa
Bella struttura abbastanza moderna situata in un centro direzionale. Posto a metà strada tra Lisbona e Cascais, è molto comodo solo se si dispone di automobile, altrimenti è distante da tutti i servizi. Colazione nella media con l'essenziale. Personale molto disponibile e gentile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Almeria

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Un buen hotel donde poder visitar Lisboa y sus alrrededores
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bulgaria

Nice hotel clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Very nice hotel, clean and comfortable. I recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Didier from Orsay

OK

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Bien, connexion wifi difficile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Good if you're working in Lagoas Park. Very convenience and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FERNANDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels