Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it's all relative

Posted Nov 25, 2014
For the price and location its all I expected. There was nothing wrong, felt safe, nothing stolen from vehicle and didn't hear anyone else, so that was a win and all I needed for the 7 hours I was there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fuadfrom California

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a nice hotel based on the price I paid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HendersonVicfrom Henderson, NV

Surprisingly nice.

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right off the interstate. Close to Lake McConaughy. Motel had a good breakfast and clean rooms. Would stay again and check out the surrounding area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton AB

Trip to the beach.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Front desk was the best we have experienced in a long time way to go Sara and team.
Happy with stay. Great start to day. Would have loved an on site eatery or bar. Should make one closer to lake.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not what I paid for

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel condition and cleanliness were good. It was comfortable and quiet enough. My low rating is because I was given a room with two queens when I booked a king. I specifically chose this hotel over others because it had a king available for us. When I asked the front desk about it she said, "Well it was on the list, and by the time I got to your reservation there weren't any king rooms left." I asked about a discount or other accomodations...."No." My experience was probably just one bad/crabby front desk lady, but I was very disappointed with the service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rwogahnfrom Seward

provided everything that we neededVery

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very happy with it. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Timfrom Minneapolis

Great for a 2 star overnight!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place works great for an overnight. Clean, friendly, quiet, at a price point that can often be dodgy. We would stay here again.