Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha

I80 Overnight

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pro: Reasonable price, clean, comfortable bed, close to I80. Con: Small hotel, small lobby, small room, small bathroom, smallest toilet I've ever seen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The bed was very comfy. The room was clean. The wifi worked fine. What else do you need?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Dirty hotel..

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Pillows
Dirty hotel with several bugs crawling around. Unfriendly staff, especially when trying to check out!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Can't say anything that I liked
Cons: Update and improve the lobby area. Better English speaking .....
Pillows needed to be replaced. Bedding was well worn. Everything was done on the cheap so I guess you get what you pay for. Breakfast area is a lot to be desired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Everything went very well. Was a pleasant stay. Except for this review I need more words. ugggg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Convenient location to the interstate and reasonable summer price.
Cons: The odor in the hallway
We found everything to be very nice in our room. The hallway smells of smoke and possibly pets as someone with a dog was walking down the same hallway. We were concerned about what our room would be like but pleased to find our room to be order free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015
This hotel was comfortable and clean and the price was not bad, overall a good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha ne

Roaming thru Colorado

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pleasant stay, checked in quick, room clean, pool refreshing, breakfast was decent. The only thing was the bathroom tile floor was very slick when wet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Room smelled and wasn't clean. Breakfast was bad as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Nice, clean hotel. We just stayed overnight on our way out west