Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel.

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
Free value slam breakfast at Denny's, connected to hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Trip 11-14

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
Had clogged sink and front desk immediately moved us to a new room. Very nice clerks at desk.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom Corpus Christi

Stay Away in Winter

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
This was my second stay at this hotel, not so good this time. It's an OK hotel for the price, but all rooms entered from outside and it was a long, cold way to many of the rooms. Doors could not be locked once you left the room, but the staff did not seem concerned about this, explaining this happens to the metal doors whenever it gets cold. Poor excuse! No elevators to second floor could be a problem for some.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Okay--nothing remarkable.

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
It was a cold night outside when we stayed. The heating unit in the room was noisy, but necessary. The beds were comfortable; however, the comforter was not really adequate for the cold temperatures. An additional blanket would have been nice. The location was conveniently by the freeway, which was helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindsayfrom Erie

Bring your own pillow

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
We stay here every year to go pheasant hunting. We live that they are pet friendly and that the restaurant is connected to the hotel. Make sure to bring your own pillow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katlyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cindyfrom Denver

Great workout room after a long day of driving

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels
Very clean beds and room although the shower curtain needed a spin in a washing machine. Great workout room w/ newer,varied, clean machines and even some basic free weights. Excellent breakfast with good service from a waitress who made sure we didn't go without for coming to the buffet 15 minutes before closing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Rest!!

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: close to the interstate
Cons: grabbing at straws but bathroom door needed adjustment. The rest of the room though was in good condition and the heater worked really well.
The room was nice, great hot breakfast in the morning, quiet and very nice. We just needed a place to get off the road for a few hours and get some sleep and this place was perfect. Right off the interstate (we couldn't hear any roadway noise in our room).