Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Rest!!

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: close to the interstate
Cons: grabbing at straws but bathroom door needed adjustment. The rest of the room though was in good condition and the heater worked really well.
The room was nice, great hot breakfast in the morning, quiet and very nice. We just needed a place to get off the road for a few hours and get some sleep and this place was perfect. Right off the interstate (we couldn't hear any roadway noise in our room).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel was located at a handy location.

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: We were glad to finally reach our destination. The desk was open and we were able to settle in right away.
Cons: We cannot think of anything that could be changed to improve what you already have.
Location: This location left us plenty of time to visit the Archway on I-80 in Kearney, NE. We came thru here last year and stayed in Ogallala.
Our room was guaranteed for a late arrival, which was a good thing. We were caught in the freeway construction zones in Colorado, which put us hours behind our arrival time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Pet Friendly doesn't have to mean pet odor.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: I like it having a Denny's right there.
Cons: Get in there and work on that carpet.
If I pay $15 extra for the priviledge of keeping my pet in the room with me, I would expect that the extra charge would be for possible extra cleaning required. So when I enter the room and have to use up all my enzyme spray in a futile attempt to neutralize the pet odor, I feel that in a way, I'm being subjected to conditions I had no part in creating. Nuff said
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Enroute to Denver

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Room was NOT supposed to be rented per motel staff. They had moved person from this room to one we were supposed to been given before we checked in. Floor was wet, unvacuumed, toiletries not in room, no towels. Were not happy.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paradise Bobcat from Utah

Dirty bathroom

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The office staff was great but the room was horrible! I seriously wondered if the bathroom was even cleaned. I found hair on the floor, in the bathtub and holes in the wall. When I checked in the staff was friendly and helpful. They were busy juggling families around trying to make everyone happy. The guy really went out of his way to help. He even went over to the Denny's to find milk for a customer. The hotel is very run down and dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Clean, updated room. Slept well. Breakfast was complimentary.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Grace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014
great place, friendly staff, very clean rooms. recommended!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com