Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lincoln, Ne

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Hot tub was a nice addition. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom minneapolis

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Staff
Location: Right on the freeway.
The carpet was really dirty and stained. There was a dog barking in the room next to us which caused our dog to bark.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gilbertfrom Ontario, Canada

Good enough for a one night passing by stay.

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room is a bit small. Less than 2ft between the end of the bed and the desk. Clean and tidy and location being right off I80 is great for a one night stay on my way to Chicago.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom atlantic

hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Could hear dog running around in room above us. Good place for an overnight while traveling. Staff was awesome. E
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Staff was very nice, the rooms could use some love. It looks like a normal motel. My wife had some issues with air quality during the stay and the sheets seemed a little stale. As for the breakfast, they're at the point where they need to decide if that's going to be a thing for them moving forward as the "orange juice" was sunny delight and the only food was waffles or frosted flakes. Stick with just coffe or go with a real breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Clean, comfy, quiet & cheap

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Good place to stay if you have a pet. Areas in back to walk the dog.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Hotel smelled smoky. Adjacent rooms noise was very annoying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Inexpensive

Posted Nov 17, 2014
This hotel is very typical of an inexpensive hotel along the interestate in Nebraska. It was comfortable and inexpensive.