Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Nice location. Very easy access. Centrally located. Clean, safe, new, and friendly staff.
Location: Close to dinning, shopping, and freeway.
Nice location. Very easy access. Centrally located. Clean, safe, new, and friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom british columbia canada

Poor reception. Sent to dirty room

Posted Apr 2, 2015
We were not impressed. Breakfast was poor not like Holiday Inn Exptess. Which we will use in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlesfrom Albuquerque

Industrial Strength Fabreeze smell

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed with two dogs and were informed that accordingly our room would be on the "pet floor". Room smelled like industrial strength Fabreeze. In the morning first one in the shower got only cold water; must have warmed up the pipes for the whole hotel. Second shower was warm. Convenient location, right off of Interstate and it was quiet. Only $15 per dog which was reasonable but hard to get past the disinfectant/deodorant smell in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robertfrom Salt Lake City

Cold

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Room and service was fine. Heater wasn't working. It was really late when I discovered this so I didn't call down to get it fixed. TV didn't have the channel that carried the local NBA team.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennisfrom Utah

Treated poorly upon checkout.

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fine until we checked out. The Manager/Owner? was quite unpleasant. My email confirmation said check out was noon, he insisted in a very confrontational and unpleasant tone that it is 11AM. This is after reading my confirmation email that clearly stated it's noon. However, the room was very nice, bed was comfortable and having both soft and hard pillows to choose from is a very nice touch. Shower head had one setting "scouring". Location is fine for a quick off the freeway stop. Breakfast "eggs" was just weird, synthetic or real, couldn't quite tell but I ate them anyways. Generally I wouldn't spend any time reviewing this place since it's just average and you get what's expected. But since we left feeling really awful thanks to the Manager/Owner I felt compelled to say something. I'll never go back that's for sure but only because of how we were treated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Fayetteville, AR

Comfort Inn Review

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, especially the morning service at breakfast! We could hear next door room so it would be good to request a room away from other guests if leaving early in the morning and if the hotel is not full. Overall, pleasant stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Draper, Utah

place to stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a place to crash for a night - exceeded our basic needs, clean - comfortable - convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kassidyfrom Brigham city

Room rating

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
It was great! The room was nice and clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gordonfrom Avon,Co

faucet

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Check-in was fast, but when I got to my room, the faucet handle had been broken off and wasn't fixed yet although they had tried. Kathy found me another room fast and also upgraded me for my inconvenience.