Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset UK

Good Hotel met our expectations

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Hotel came up to Comfort Inn Standards. Good bed and linens.
Cons: Needs a new luggage cart. Breakfast could be improved, there was no jam or spread for the toast.
Location: Location is a bit remote, and there was only a mexican restaurant (Bellas) close by for dinner. We weren't impressed with the food.
We were happy with all aspects of our stay. Checkin was friendly, checkout was a bit curt. Both were efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
We got in late and had to wait for 20 minutes before any staff came to the front desk to help us and then they chose to help the person who came from their room with a question before assisting us with checking in. Other then that we had a nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Easy to find..?

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Easy hiway access...
Cons: Attention to detail in the room--see comments above...
Location: Arrived late at night and back on the road the next morning...
When we arrived in the room, there was no remote for the tv... Called the front desk and got one... The tub drain did not work, had to use a pen top to keep the drain open while showering... The clock radio had to be unplugged as it continued to make a racket during the night... Nice rooms but obviously not a whole lot of attention to detail... Oh, and the desk chair is broken--we stayed in room 102...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Takes half an hour for checking reservation after midnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: location to those we visited and how easy it was to find
Location: like dominos being close and other food places
My daughters and I had a good stay sleep well and liked the location
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cliff Knight from Enoch Utah

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
the beds were really nice and the room was quiet and the staff were really friendly. We came up to visit family and will choose your Inn everytime we come up there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Some Guy from Seattle

What're a few ants between friends?

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel appears to be newer. Room was clean (more about this later), hotel was quiet, ample parking, good access to freeway, chain food, gas stations, etc. Staff was friendly enough. Wi-fi was a bit slow. My only complaint was the ants in the bathroom. I travel a fair bit for work, and have stayed in some real fleabags. Cockroaches are one thing, but a few pissants aren't going to ruin my day. However, the front desk clerk DIDN'T seem too surprised when I told her about the ants upon checking out. My guess is that it has been a problem since day one. Also, I WAS on the ground floor. There was no offer to "comp" my room, either. Other than the "wildlife", my stay was perfectly enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jan from American Fork, Utah

Quality of Service

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
While the room was comfortable, I had several issues with some of the items within the room. The microwave had no clear or reset button; the phone was in the corner of the room instead of right by the bed, so I had the run the phone cord across the whole room; the alarm on the clock would not work, so they had to bring me a new one; there was no TV channel guide/line-up and not very many TV channels to choose from, and there was no sound on one of the channels. While the evening manager was kind and tried to accommodate me, the day manager was short with me and not very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mitchell from New York

Ok for business

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect for business Not a great place for families
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com