Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommend

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Good price. Nice rooms Little noisy next to the freeway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Okay hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2014
I felt like the price for this hotel was a little steep for the room. It was quite small. It isn't a bad stay for an over night, but I wouldn't recommend staying for longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to lots of places to eat

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Comfy, staff and pool
Cons: I think it would be nice to have a bathroom closer to the pool
Location: Mall right across street lots of great places to eat.
My kids and I had a great experience. The pool was fun. Breakfast was awesome. The staff was nice and made us feel special. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KH from california

Business trip

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed two different nights this trip. One night was a bit loud with guests, but overall fine. The second time was on floor three and definitely could smell all the smokers on the floor....ick! The room was fine, but could smell the dingy smell of past smokers and current down the hall....bummer! If you stay request floor two if you do not smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Walls/door was not insulated from noise very well. We were next to a side entrance and we heard every sound coming from the hallway all night long. Did not sleep well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by M. Draper from Layton, Utah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adam from Salt Lake City

Great overnighter

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: clean and friendly staff
Cons: thin walls
Location: close to freeway, hiking, dining/
room and staff were great...my room was close to the lobby though and I heard everyone go to breakfast as I was trying to sleep. Get something towards the back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Erin from Idaho

nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Employees were very friendly and accommodating. Pool was nice. Rooms were a little on the small side. Right off the freeway and easy to find. Would probably stay again.
3 out of 5
by Adam from Salt Lake City

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: It is updated, has a nice tv in the room.
Cons: The room is tiny and the walls are thin. The price was ridiculous for a Tuesday night and such a small room.
Location: It is near the mall and freeway if you just happen to be passing through.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay 14 Nov 2013

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: Rate
Cons: replace hall carpets.
Location: take a test
Bath tube drain was plugged. A Small refrigerator had a switch or relay that kicked about like a clock would , a steady kicking sound that got louder as the night went on. I couldn't sleep well the last part of the night.