Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ron from Alberta, Canada

Comfort Suites in Ogden

Posted Apr 5, 2014
We are absolutely sold on the Comfort Inn & Suites hotel chain. Comfort, cleanliness and hotel staff are all excellent. The bonus is the hot breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 3, 2014
The hotel was great and clean. The service was great and very friendly. The pool was clean!!!! I would totally stay in this hotel again. I was confused on the address listed on Expedia because it took us to the hotel before this one which was a tad scary. This hotel was perfect!! Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dillon from utah

Very nice stay.

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Everything was really nice! Room was awesome, walls seemed a little thin. Outside noises were bad at times but other than that it was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Faith from Idaho

Clean, comfortable, great breakfast!

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: everything
Location: We were just there for a quick overnight trip. It was easy to find right off the highway.
The hotel staff was very friendly. The breakfast staff was very helpful and friendly. We had a baby with us and she helped us with making waffles and keeping the baby happy. The food was very tasty also! The pillows were so comfortable I was tempted to take one home! haha Overall we had a great experience and would recommend it highly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by katie from ogden utah

Posted Jan 25, 2014
Pros: The rooms and the lobby were beautiful.
Cons: The beds weren't very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Chelsey from utah

Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wade from UT

Great

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Room, Great, Breakfast, Great Reception Staff, Great Hotel, Great Stay, I will be back if I am in the area again.
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Dear Wade, Thank you for your kind comments concerning your stay with us. We are delighted that we met your expectations. Our great staff is the backbone of this business. I have passed your message onto the departments. We would look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, Susan Cross
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Ate at the Cactus attached the the hotel and it was the worst food ever. The mattress was old and sunk in the middle. Wish I could get my money back for the food and hotel