Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Walked into the bathroom and found dirtiness in the toilet bowl and an open soap on the counter. Looked like the bathroom hadn't been cleaned. Adjacent restaurant was horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Beautiful room

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Cons: House keeping needs to double check the fridge and microwave.
I liked how the room was put together. And the fact that it had a fridge and a microwave. Didn't like to find yogurt still in the fridge, a little reminder to house keeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to I-84

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Great stay for less. Good breakfast, pleasant staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

great place to refresh

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean, helpful staff, comfortable bed, nice jacuzzi... wish it was open just a bit longer at night ; breakfast was good but wish they wouldn't use plasticware
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2014
The hotel was very nice and the free breakfast is one of the be st I have ever had. I will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 6, 2014 by Susan, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and your positive comments. We would appreciate your business in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Monica from MT

Great hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with great location! Breakfast was not very good. Liked that it was adjoined to restaurant cactus reds
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Susan, Hotel Management
Thank you for your business and taking the time to respond to the survey on-line. We would appreciate your business in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kris from Regina, SK

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable beds, great breakfast. Only complaint is that the pool is only open until 10pm. Doesn't give much time if you check in late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Graham from Portland OR

Overnight stay on cross country trip

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was good for my trip because I wanted to avoid getting stuck in Salt Lake City and this location was on I-84, north of the city, and on route for Idaho and the North West. The room was very large and comfortable; clean and well maintained. I ate in the restaurant in the hotel and it was adequate, nothing special but better than going out late after a long day of driving. Overall it was worth the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel when you are passing through Ogden

Posted Apr 25, 2014
We spent the night at this hotel on our way to Las Vegas, we found the room spacious and clean and the breakfast was very good. It is located very close to the highway and I would recommend it to travelers who pass through town.