Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Close to freeway
Cons: Professionalism of staff. Upgrade of rooms.
Lost my reservation. Dirty bathroom with rust and mould in the bathtub. Free breakfast but huge lineup and barely any food was ready. Ended up not having any breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Convenience near Salt Lake

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Suite was spacious and clean. Nice facilities with attached restaurant. Convenient for travelers; right off interstate 15. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Loved our stay here and would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony from Lapwai

great place to stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay, still could hear traffic in halls but other than that was a great stay, my family was happy
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joan from Salt lake

Smelly but comfortable

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
The lady that worked at the counter was great. When we got to our room it smelled like urine. The tub had an actually hole in the bottom of it where rust water was coming up. When we told the front desk later that night all they said was sorry. I would stay there again, but I would smell my room and check my tub before I unpacked anything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol C from Wasilla

Great overnight stay.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great from moment of arrival. Easy spacious parking in safe area. Good experience while checking in with cheerful desk person. Room was large and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Hotel was very comfortable. Great beds. Good breakfast. Staff very friendly. Good location close to highway but still quiet. Will stat again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly and accommodating.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: The free happy hour; spacious rooms; friendly staff.
Used this hotel as an overnighter to and from Alberta.