Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Perfect experience

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Funky decor, friendly staff, fun food in the bistro lobby.
Lots of options in the area and glad I opted for this one! Really enjoyable stay and I highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: The Junction shopping area - tons of fun!
I highly recommend this hotel. Clean, nice staff, great place and good location. Walking distance to an outdoor mall without a lot of great stores, food and best of all a surf wave pool, bowling alley and movie theater. You won't be disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

great place to stay; perfect location

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: location and cleanliness
Location: 25th ave and "the junction"
Room is large, clean and comfortable. Walkable to shopping, restaurants and movies/bowling/ etc. free wifi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Great central location

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Location Quiet
Cons: Construction completion
Location: Historic district. Try Karen's Out West cafe for breakfast. Burgers at the Craft Beer place across the street were excellent.
The hotel is in a great central location with an easy walk to the historic district. They are in the process of renovating so the physical plant is still inconsistent but the room was great. excellent ventilation. Comfortable bed. Frig and microwave. The pool and hot tub were also nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and price
Cons: Nothing
We have never stayed at a Marriot before and were quite pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and trendy

Posted Apr 25, 2015
The employees are very polite, and pleasant. Our king bed was super comfy. The housekeeping staff keeps the hotel very clean. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michele from San Francisco

average experience

Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was standar, although the computer did not work when we were checking in and we were given "accessible" rooms when we had reserved standard ones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Had a pleasant stay. The only draw back was no breakfast included with the room. There were items available for purchase. The hotel was also within walking distance of many good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cheryl from Edmonton

Great hotel, great location

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was good about this hotel, would have been nice to have a couple of coffee packs as well as creamers and sugar. Great location and great hotel, would stay here again or recommend it