Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
It was comfortable! Loved the spacious bathroom! Hotel receptionist was helpful and we loved the flavored water and yummy cookies to enjoy in the lobby! I would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
The room was great, very clean and comfortable. The shower was awesome, no shortage of hot water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
I booked the hotel on Expedia and it said there was an indoor pool, but when I checked in I was told there was no pool. A little disappointed cause my daughter wanted to swim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Nice hotel, good breakfast, clean rooms, no parking, manager was nice, morning staff was rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ely, Nevada

We drive out of our way to stay here!

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Their breakfast is wonderful and a nice switch to just fruit and pastry. And it's different every day, but our kids love having fresh hot waffles.
Cons: Parking is a bit of a challenge but totally worth the trouble for this wonderful stay.
The hotel is so accommodating. We have 6 children and they do everything possible to make sure that we're comfortable and looked after. We always need a roll-away bed and they've never charged us for one. We drive out of our way to stay here if we're anywhere close because they're so great to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

Comfortable near restaurants

Posted May 12, 2015
Very friendly staff, gave good info on numerous restaurants within walking distance. Comfortable bed and room, clean. Complimentary parking one-half block away around corner on same block, or valet service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Washington DC

Beautiful Hotel, But Parking Location Not Good

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, but huge downfall with having to park the next block over in another parking garage with no direct access to the hotel. They have an amazing breakfast spread, but any reason for not staying there again, would be the parking issue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by shelly from Utah

Wonderful hotel other guests inconsiderate

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were wonderful the people staying on the hotel were inconsiderate and noisy 2 of the 3 nights we stayed and there was not enough parking for a F350 I had to park on the street 1/2 block from the hotel 2 of the 3 nights we stayed