Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Anime convention

Posted Oct 20, 2014
It was a fantastic stay. I wish house keeping gave us more fowls and cleaned our bathroom and such but over it was a wonderful stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Never staying here again

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly
Cons: Replace the carpet, and maybe provide some type of complimentary breakfast. You don't have to make money on everything!
Location: It was just a stop on a trip for us.
Our stay at this motel was more than just a little disappointing, I cannot believe that this was a Hilton hotel. The staff was great, but that was about the only high point of the stay. There were huge stains all over the carpet, and not just one stain, but multiple stains. I also hate the fact that other hotels provide a complimentary breakfast, and this one charges you. I could go to another chain, not deal with stains, and get a complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Nice hotel close to Lagoon

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Lagoon, safe area, friendly staff, clean facilities.
Cons: Pool was COLD.
Location: Close to Salt Lake City and Lagoon Amusement Park.
Front desk and restaurant staff attentive and pleasant. Facilities are clean and well maintained. This is the second time we have stayed at this Hilton Garden Inn after spending the day at Lagoon. The restaurant is also quite good. We would return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Jordan,UT

Great location

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Every time I'd see a staff member they'd greet me. Connected to Davis Conference Center. Nice room.
Cons: Refrigerator was making loud noises-we had to turn it off. Shower curtain had a bad smell-maybe it was cleaned with a dirty rag or not laundered?
Location: The location was perfect. It's connected to the Davis Conference Center. Close to I-15, restaurants, mall, movie theater, and Ed Kenley Amphitheater.
We loved the location. The hotel is connected to the Davis Conference Center where my husband had a symposium. It was very easy to either walk or drive to the nearby restaurants. It has a gym where I used the treadmill and an indoor pool. Coffee and ice water are available in the lobby and there are nice places to sit and enjoy. It also has a little convenience store area, restaurant, bar, and Starbucks. The front desk staff was wonderful to accommodate our needs for a non-smoking and quiet room. We got a non-smoking room on the (3rd) top floor in a quiet area. The room was large and had a microwave, fridge, and large TV with DirecTV. The room also had a Keurig coffee maker which my husband loved. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
We especially appreciated the friendliness of the front door staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

School Shopping

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We arrived 9:30 PM, watched a little TV. Couldn't put our leftovers in the fridge (not cold). Got up the next morning & left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paul idaho

Lagoon

Posted Jul 22, 2014
When I called around noon that o would check in late they gave hard time. He said could not check in late and I had paid for the room. So I call expedia they said it was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sarah

grateful

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was amazing and a blessing my husband collapsed and was taken to the hospital the staff was helpful and understanding i will definitly go back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com