Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western Wyoming

Close to Many Attractions

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: I like that it is close to many attractions. The staff is friendly, the rooms comfortable.
Location: It's very close to Layton Hills Mall. There are many excellent restaurants nearby. Easy on and off the freeway and not far from Salt Lake City.
As always, an easy, pleasant check-in. A nice place to stay and a great value. The breakfast mediocre, but I don't pick a hotel based on the breakfast. Especially when there are many good restaurants nearby that serve breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable Hotel, close to DCC

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort, clean and quiet room
Cons: Shuttle service from Hotel to downtown and airport
Location: Attend to events
Nice stay, service and breakfast, if I find better transportation I will come back for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western Wyoming

Great Locations

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Easy on and off the freeway.
Cons: The facility is a little worn, but nothing terrible. The breakfast is sparse, but I don't pick a hotel for the food. Lots of good eats nearby.
This hotel is in a nice place, close to lots of restaurants, a mall and theaters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western Wyoming

Nice hotel, close to lots of things

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Great central location. Close to a Mall and lots of restaurants.
A nice hotel and a good value. The breakfast is simple, but I don't stay there for the breakfast. There are many places to eat nearby. The room was nice, clean and roomy. The staff friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle, wa

Great dog hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Very pet friendly, grass area nice for dogs, though some owners need to learn to clean up after pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Markfrom Bountiful

Great stay

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Manager was great!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nampa Idaho

Not a two and a half star hotel!

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Front desk staff
Cons: Clean better
Well booked this room for my wife and friend, who are not overly picky. They were put in a room with dirty walls, sink, and when the pulled down the bed covers two big stains on the sheets.... It is a older hotel, but come on, unchanged stained sheets?? When they complained they were upgraded to a nicer room but still had a dirty sink. They did say the staff was nice and polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rayfrom Cedar City

Decent, not fancy

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was decent for the price, but certainly not fancy or outstanding. The neighborhood has lots of shopping and eating nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A Good Choice, Good pricing

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The inside layout of the Hotel was good. The Hotel staff was courteous and helpful. I would consider using this hotel again and will refer others to it in the future.