Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lowman, ID

Good access to I-15

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: Use fabric softener in laundry!
Location: Denny's and McDonalds nearby
Bath towels in room felt like sandpaper, was given a smoking room, reeked of smoke, usually not a problem for me, but this room needed fumigating. Don't remember seeing a choice on Expedia for smoking or non-smoking.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Have stayed there before-deteriorating now

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Location was OK, but I'll change my itinerary if I go again, to stay closer to home.
Cons: See above
Location: Don't know--didn't stay there for that purpose.
It was OK, but I'll stay somewhere else next time. Linens had holes, lavatory was cracked, etc. It wasn't like this 2 yrs before.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by annafrom tucson

A place to sleep

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Super 8 is dated and in need of serious updating. All of the room needed to be redone, especially the bathroom. The plastic sink was scratched and needed replacement. I would check other hotels in the area. Senior citizen that stopped on road trip to Idaho.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
I will not say anything. It was not pleasant. That is all I am going to say.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom OK

One night stay on way to destination.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and the breakfast options were okay.
Cons: Room information on booking websites needs to be clarified.
Location: NA
Description of rooms available did not indicate smoking preference. Upon check-in we were told they had a non-smoking room (for a substantially higher price), but those were never discounted. He acted as though he found it amusing that we would be miserable in a smoking environment. We felt that we had been tricked into paying more for a non-smoking room. The hotel information on Expedia should have been more specific.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Adrianfrom Idaho

Nice Room

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here many times. For the price you can't find anywhere better. They have improved the rooms with new paint, flat screen TV, fridge. Stayed two nights with no issues.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great service, flaky wifi

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
They had a nice tv, fridge, and microwave. The staff was really friendly and helpful, but the wifi kept kicking me off. I had to reconnect every 5 minutes or so.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom idaho

Super Ghetto Hotel 8

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Room wasn't ready at check in. No complimentary toothpaste. Bed full of crumbs of some sorts. Asked to be called when iron was available and NEVER got a call. Pets were allowed for some but not for others. Charged an extra deposit on top of regular deposit. Had to call booking agent to resolve problem as well as my bank! Bathroom sink was clogged...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com