Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs upgrades

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Cons: Upgrade towels, sheets, pillows,
Very dated room with teeny tiny dirty little towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ogden ut

Not a Welcome to Ogden I hoped

Posted Feb 1, 2015
I stayed 2 nights at the Super 8, I arrived earlier than the check in time and since there were 0 cars in the parking lot I figured they would have a room ready, well they only had a room if I could pay $10 extra so since I had been driving for 6 hrs I paid the man asked about parking our uhaul and trailer (my fiancé and I currently are moving to Ogden) and went to get settled in the room. The room was dark and not at all as advertised. It smelled like smoke even tho it was non smoking. After about 6 trips up the grueling stairs-no elevator to bring my belongings up, the phone rings and the manager says he will tow the truck if it is not moved.. Ya lets just say the manager was so rude I wouldn't stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lowman, ID

Good access to I-15

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: Use fabric softener in laundry!
Location: Denny's and McDonalds nearby
Bath towels in room felt like sandpaper, was given a smoking room, reeked of smoke, usually not a problem for me, but this room needed fumigating. Don't remember seeing a choice on Expedia for smoking or non-smoking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

静かで過ごし易い。

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
静かだし、すぐそばにガススタンドがあって雑貨を買えるのがいい。部屋は清潔。お風呂の排水がやや悪かったが実用レベル。シャワーは熱いぐらいで私にとってはベスト。冷蔵庫も電子レンジもあり、wifiの電波も強く、ネットの速度も普通に早い。私はオグデンといえばここ。ちなみに東側の部屋は山の眺めがすごくいい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgesfrom france

bien

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
rien à redire , bon hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
by John Doefrom Ogden

Keep driving

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Keep driving
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Have stayed there before-deteriorating now

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Location was OK, but I'll change my itinerary if I go again, to stay closer to home.
Cons: See above
Location: Don't know--didn't stay there for that purpose.
It was OK, but I'll stay somewhere else next time. Linens had holes, lavatory was cracked, etc. It wasn't like this 2 yrs before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by m

quiet, nice place for a peaceful nights sleep.

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service quiet nice and comfortable. Staff went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and offered well thought out and honest feedback about local area attractions.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Corinnefrom Washington

Dont stay here

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place smelled musty, and i paid more for a non smoking room than smokers pay for a smoking room. Made no sense to me
2 out of 5
Recommended
by annafrom tucson

A place to sleep

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Super 8 is dated and in need of serious updating. All of the room needed to be redone, especially the bathroom. The plastic sink was scratched and needed replacement. I would check other hotels in the area. Senior citizen that stopped on road trip to Idaho.