Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lowman, ID

Good access to I-15

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: Use fabric softener in laundry!
Location: Denny's and McDonalds nearby
Bath towels in room felt like sandpaper, was given a smoking room, reeked of smoke, usually not a problem for me, but this room needed fumigating. Don't remember seeing a choice on Expedia for smoking or non-smoking.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by John Doefrom Ogden

Keep driving

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Keep driving
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Have stayed there before-deteriorating now

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Location was OK, but I'll change my itinerary if I go again, to stay closer to home.
Cons: See above
Location: Don't know--didn't stay there for that purpose.
It was OK, but I'll stay somewhere else next time. Linens had holes, lavatory was cracked, etc. It wasn't like this 2 yrs before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by m

quiet, nice place for a peaceful nights sleep.

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service quiet nice and comfortable. Staff went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and offered well thought out and honest feedback about local area attractions.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Corinnefrom Washington

Dont stay here

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place smelled musty, and i paid more for a non smoking room than smokers pay for a smoking room. Made no sense to me
2 out of 5
Recommended
by annafrom tucson

A place to sleep

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Super 8 is dated and in need of serious updating. All of the room needed to be redone, especially the bathroom. The plastic sink was scratched and needed replacement. I would check other hotels in the area. Senior citizen that stopped on road trip to Idaho.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
I will not say anything. It was not pleasant. That is all I am going to say.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom OK

One night stay on way to destination.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and the breakfast options were okay.
Cons: Room information on booking websites needs to be clarified.
Location: NA
Description of rooms available did not indicate smoking preference. Upon check-in we were told they had a non-smoking room (for a substantially higher price), but those were never discounted. He acted as though he found it amusing that we would be miserable in a smoking environment. We felt that we had been tricked into paying more for a non-smoking room. The hotel information on Expedia should have been more specific.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Adrianfrom Idaho

Nice Room

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here many times. For the price you can't find anywhere better. They have improved the rooms with new paint, flat screen TV, fridge. Stayed two nights with no issues.