Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
I will not say anything. It was not pleasant. That is all I am going to say.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

One night stay on way to destination.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: The room was clean and the breakfast options were okay.
Cons: Room information on booking websites needs to be clarified.
Location: NA
Description of rooms available did not indicate smoking preference. Upon check-in we were told they had a non-smoking room (for a substantially higher price), but those were never discounted. He acted as though he found it amusing that we would be miserable in a smoking environment. We felt that we had been tricked into paying more for a non-smoking room. The hotel information on Expedia should have been more specific.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Super Ghetto Hotel 8

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Room wasn't ready at check in. No complimentary toothpaste. Bed full of crumbs of some sorts. Asked to be called when iron was available and NEVER got a call. Pets were allowed for some but not for others. Charged an extra deposit on top of regular deposit. Had to call booking agent to resolve problem as well as my bank! Bathroom sink was clogged...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ramona from Las Vegas

Okay for a quick stop over

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The surrounding neighborhood was a little trashy looking and the hotel did not have an elevator for handicap individuals. However, it had a great breakfast and clean rooms which is what we were looking for.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Needs improvement

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the comfort of the beds...however, the non-smoking room smelled like smoke. The smoke alarm was disconnected. The service was questionable as the receptionist at check in was rude. During the breakfast time, there was very little restocking or checking on what needed restocked, I had to find some cups and the juice ran out. Needs a bit more attention to detail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DillPick from Sacramento, ca

YEARLY STOP TO ALBERTA......Easy on Easy off I-15

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, people and the waffles.
Location: We always eat at a nearby restaurant which we like...
I have stayed at this property since three years and this year I was surprised with a LCD screen and the new furniture. Good Job. I like the motel and people here. The new improvements really made it pleasurable. My kid could connect his Play Station and that's all that he wanted I guess. Wi-Fi was super fast. Thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old crappy hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Cons: The whole hotel needs remodeled
Location: Good location
Charged us 120.00 plus tax for a room I wouldn't pay 30.00 for!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer from Seattle

Always been dependable

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the past eight years I have always stopped at this Super 8 and have been pleased. It's certainly not luxurious and the building and the rooms are a bit worn. They have updated with some new furniture in the rooms though and you can see them making minor improvements each time we stop there. The service is always great, the rooms are clean and the access to the highway is perfect for quick departures. A good place to stop for a few hours sleep and a hot shower. If you need more than those basic necessities it's probably wise to go elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shawn from Lakewood, CO

Quite, Secluded location. Safe place to park.

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were moving from Washington to Colorado and stayed here. We had the back of our truck full of stuff and were towing a uhaul trailer. It was a very safe place to park. Nobody messed with our stuff while we were asleep.