Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta GA

Perfect hotel for families.

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Restaurants galore. And a nice snack and drink selection available.
Cons: The door into the building slammed, which you could hear readily from our room, but mostly because we were the room closest to the door.
Location: 30 mins from downtown Salt Lake City and v close to Antelope Island. We were there to visit friends so didnt get to all the places we could have.
This hotel is what I would qualify as "cheap and cheerful"! It's very clean with lots of nice little amenities available. Close by to lots of shopping and more restaurants that you can count. The 2 bedroom suite we chose has a kitchenette and a small living room with a dinette table, 2 bedrooms and bathroom. And the shower/toilet portion is separated from the sink portion by a door, which is handy when you have multiple people trying to get ready at once. The kitchenette has a full size fridge/freezer and a microwave. And the front office serves breakfast everyday as well as having a decent selection of snacks and drinks available for purchase. Again perfect for families or 2 couples traveling together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Second stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay. Our first with the whole family. It is a great place to stay. They were booked full when we stayed, but were still able to provide us with the porta crib we needed. We will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heidifrom Caldwell, ID

Beautiful getaway

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a beautiful hotel. The staff were all very friendly. I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by peretama

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Nice stop on our family road trip to Montana!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
After 12 hours on the road from Phoenix our room was the perfect space in which to stretch out and relax. Friendly front desk staff too! The breakfast was just what we needed to get our day started. Definitely will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2014
We had a family suite and it was immaculately clean and well appointed. It was very comfortable and the hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. They showed us we could have saved forty dollars booking with them directly instead of through Expedia. The breakfast was nothing special, but adequate and plentiful. My kids thought the whole place was fantastic. There were 3 rooms in our suite, each with its own flat screen tv. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by horemans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Colorado

Credit Card Fraud

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was paid in full through Hotels.com. However, the hotel clerk used our credit card to charge full price of the room again, not a temporary hold for incidentals.