Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Stayed for the Comic Con

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The view and the room was quite roomy.
Cons: The staff was on the phone and it sounded like a personal call which made the wait time longer.
Location: Odgensburg doesn't have much to do, but there are good places to eat.
It was a nice stay. Room was clean and has a beautiful view. Breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robertfrom Fort Ann

Nice location

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was short the room was a bit too small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielfrom CT

Couldn't Ask For Better

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a long ride up during the recent storm.. It proved to be just what was needed service was great from the front desk to the toasty warm room... And the excellent meal near the fire place. I can honestly say whether it be winter or summer this hotel is well worth the money. Excellent !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Beautiful riverfront getaway

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice setting right on the Saint Lawrence River
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothyfrom Rome

Nice Motel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall nice stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnfrom Westchester, NY

Best of the local establishments

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
As a frequent visitor as a result of having a child at one of the colleges in the area, I have stayed at a number of the local places and would say that this is one of the better if not best of the alternatives. The quality and convenience of the restaurant is a part of that conclusion but the place is clean and well managed. The hotel/motel itself is obviously dated but well maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicest hotel in the area

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: location
A nice clean hotel. The building is older and the rooms small but it has been well taken care of and is comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice views. Comfortable beds. Well kept.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Check in was easy. Finding a room was easy. The room itself was clean tidy and spacious. The room had the smell of old cigarettes. Probably in the carpets. The room had a musty stale smell that we had to open the door to get the order out. The views of the river were beautiful. We were able to go out and walk around the grounds and sit at the multiple chairs available to the guests. There's a beautiful outdoor heated pool. Overall our stay was enjoyable and I would go back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim Wfrom ohio

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Restaurant at the Hotel was so good we are there all 3 nights of our stay. Great food. Friendly people. Rooms were clean just a little old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com