Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nottingham, NH

If I knew what I know now I wouldn't stay there!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: The breakfast and the attendant, and the pool and hot tub. It was very clean and inviting.
Cons: Check the rooms before people are allowed to go in.
We checked in and got to our room and within 10 minutes we discovered that the toilet was broken, an important piece of furniture was badly broken and in the threshold of the bathroom was a prescription tablet on the floor, what if a child was in that room?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Great last minute getaway

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Great last minute deal for my husband, daughter and myself. Booked Sunday night of a holiday weekend. It was very quiet from in the room, even though there were quite a few families staying that night. There was a spread of chips, sodas, fruit and cookies in the gathering room off of the lobby, where a large screen tv and fireplace hosted the football game. My husband wanted to watch the game, my daughter wanted try the gym and pool, and I just wanted to relax in the room. We all did our own thing and it was very relaxing. The room was clean and had plenty of space. Breakfast was included, but we got up late and opted to get a meal out. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We'll definitely visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

Great place

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Beach, antiques, our family
weather was awful in December but staff was great. Breakfast very good and different each day. Room clean, nice, internet easy to access. A hilton hotel so if you are part of that program you get extras.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midwest

Very accommodating

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Location staff everything is great
Cons: nothing
Location: shopping beaches restaurants
The staff went above and beyond to take care of us. Had a death in the family and so had to extend our stay and they saw that the extra rooms booked were together. They also allowed us to gather in their lobby area to make arrangements. They understand importance of family and helped us in our time of sorrow. Will always stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancyfrom Montreal, Canada

Outstanding stay at Hampton Inn & Suites !

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time at the Hampton Inn & Suites Wells Ogunquit! Our party of 4 (My mom, my 2 sons: 8 and 5 and myself) stayed at this hotel this past weekend for 2 nights and everything was above my expectations. Beds are comfortable; rooms are clean; Breakfast area is clean and well stocked, lots to choose from. Great indoor pool and jacuzzi and a workout room also! I had read the reviews and glad i booked there! It's all true! I'll be back for sure!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tony Pfrom New Albany, OH

Stay Here!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, modern, nice service, convenient location near the beaches and hot spots -- what's not to like? Hifghly recommend. I'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Georgefrom Wilmington

Fall in Ogunquit

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good location, clean rooms, excellent breakfast. Desk personnel were exceptionally helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Bosotn MA

weekend getaway. Nice hotel. We will return.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Friendly Staff, spacious , clean, convenient to beach and downtown. Great pool and hot tub, delicious breakfast spread.
Cons: Slippery tiles at pool be careful.
Location: beach, theater, antique shops, local movie theater, mini golf. restaurants
Nice pool and hot tub. Suite is very large and comfortable. Clean, Staff very helpful. 2mins to Wells Beach. Excellent Breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Stayed One Night very enjoyable!

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had reserved a King Size Suite. When we got to our room it turned out it was a queen size room (no sofa). I immediately called down to office and they quickly changed us to the proper room. They brought the key up to us rather than us having to go to the lobby. Coffee was available in the lobby all day (We like that feature). The staff provided us with a map of the area and pointed out interest to see. (Great walking areas) We could have stayed to nights at least (lots to see). Don't forget your bathing suit they have an indoor pool and a hot tub.