Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol G. from Maine

Fantastic place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked at the last minute while on the way home. We booked a room with a queen bed. When we arrived they upgraded us to a suite as the room we booked wasn't ready. The room was nice, had a kitchen and a comfortable king size bed. We were very happy. Easy access to walk to town also. Would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by weekender from Maine

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and great location. Only complaint was with the air conditioner didn't seem to cool the room sufficiently. Otherwise, service was great and very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Janey Hill from Lewes, DE

Just Right!

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a great place to stay and I will come back again. The location was convenient to Marginal Way and many fine restaurants. There was a fairly short walk to downtown and to Perkins Cove but if you aren't a walker there's a great trolley service that stops very close to the resort. They rooms were just wonderful. The bed was very comfortable, the room was spotlessly clean and we loved having a mini-kitchen with a full size coffee maker. There was a pool, hot tub, grills, swings for kids and a lovely little picnic area in the back. The only negative for us was all the stairs. If you have any difficulty negotiating stairs you should really try to get on the first floor. Keep in mind that lots of stairs and no elevator is typical of a lot of places in this area I noticed. Other than that it was a perfect place to stay and I will recommend it to any friends planning to visit Ogunquit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

close to the beach

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Cleanliness of room/hotel Quality of service Hotel amenities Hotel location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by frank from Lakeville, MA

great location between town and Perkins Cove

Posted Jun 26, 2013
Pros: location and price
Cons: rooms a re tad small
Location: Ogunquit and Perkins Cove are great
average rooms with nice outdoor pool, courts, and hot tub
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MK

In the Middle of it ALL!

Posted Oct 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with our stay at the Pink Blossoms Resort. The room was somewhat small, but it was exceptionally clean. The hotel was in the center of town, and made getting to places quite easy. The woman at reception was warm and friendly (Shirley), pointing us in the right direction for restaurants and other attractions. The only complaint I have is that it was hard to regulate the temperature of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by The Houles

Lovely grounds, pool, hot tub, tennis court,

Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Family friendly or a romantic get away. This place can be both. The room we had was spacious and nicely decorated. Each room has either a balcony, porch or patio for sipping coffee in the morning or sharing a glass of wine in the evening. It is located very close to the Marginal Way entrance and is walking distance to restaurants and shops on Shore Road or in Perkins Cove The pool area is clean and the pool itself refreshing. Short drive to the beach or within hiking distance if you take the short cut.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by just married from New York, NY, USA

Our honeymoon!

Posted Jun 25, 2012
Pros: staff location
Cons: just need to up date free movie rental
Location: It was close to town and everything was close if you walked
The staff was very professional,helpful and careing.I plan to go next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Close to everything!

Posted Apr 25, 2012 on Hotels.com